So if you grow up in the ghetto surrounded by thieves and murderers, you are branded one for life? How elitist.
Can a Young Prime Minister Reform Jamaica's Old Criminality?
no man, mosiah couldn't get di costume ova him head!!! das why him haffi wear button up and ... erm.... shorts!
http://img3.ranker.com/node_img/6037...ly-photo-1.jpg
you STILL wouldn't want to branded as a thief and murderer ...... how many thief and murderer plead guilty to tiefin' an' murderin'?Last edited by Gamma; October 11, 2011, 11:34 AM.
Grew up POLITICALLY in it!
Portia used to live in Calabar Mews years ago and came from St Catherine country areas. Not sure if she ever lived in any town ghetto.
Elitist? How yuh get that from the context of all my posts in this thread?
Dont you KNOW Portia's history?
Dont yuh know she and Seaga were the 2 most powerful gunslingers in the WILD West? Why yuh think they like each other so?
Billy di Kid and Kid Colt!
Originally posted by Willi View PostGrew up POLITICALLY in it!
Portia used to live in Calabar Mews years ago and came from St Catherine country areas. Not sure if she ever lived in any town ghetto.
Elitist? How yuh get that from the context of all my posts in this thread?
Dont you KNOW Portia's history?
Dont yuh know she and Seaga were the 2 most powerful gunslingers in the WILD West? Why yuh think they like each other so?
Billy di Kid and Kid Colt!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE