X ..on the political ground in Jamaica ..Sass ,Ben.Lazie

lol....nuh di same foolishness under di pnp, the difference is Omar spell out what measures needed to be done ,interest rate hike,tax or gov cut or sell off to maintain that fiscal program in adda words yuh nuh know and shaw nah tell?

While unemployment high , inflation low and after 4 years of jlp no new jobs,you and the clown keep saying the economy grow x% but in comparison to what after how much contraction pre recession?

Same problem wid di us economy infact global they quote % but its nowhere close to what it was pre recesion...nuh mek mi laff.

Shaw a idiatttt.

truth is i would give dem a bly fi di 1st term , if dem caan duh nutting 2nd term dem fi leggo.,

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I take you and the jokers silence , non response as acceptance of the feeling that the population has ,that the finance minister hasnt a clue as to what he is negotiating or how to , hence the feeling of we are adrift at sea , with low inflation and astronomical unemployment.

JLP/HOLNESS INNA TROUBLE !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I take you and the jokers silence , non response as acceptance of the feeling that the population has ,that the finance minister hasnt a clue as to what he is negotiating or how to , hence the feeling of we are adrift at sea , with low inflation and astronomical unemployment.

JLP/HOLNESS INNA TROUBLE !
        One cannot convince an ignorant man with facts. The fact that you claim Robertson is in the cabinet is a CLEAR indication of Xactly how informed you are.

lol...dont run and hide,robertson is a redherring deal wid shaw and im agreement dat im caaan explain to john public....im pass di test dem,yes ...agreement fi wah ?

whats the difference with omar in the 90s consulting the imf to maintain economic growth ?

kissteeth ...bout yuh bias defen yuh bias sah !

lol...dont run and hide,robertson is a redherring deal wid shaw and im agreement dat im caaan explain to john public....im pass di test dem,yes ...agreement fi wah ?

whats the difference with omar in the 90s consulting the imf to maintain economic growth ?

kissteeth ...bout yuh bias defen yuh bias sah !
            "Dem say di same criminal deh inna Bruce cabinet whey inna Holnesss.Vaz,Robertson & Shaw"

Its your words ..Xuberance? X you have no clue what you're talking about. better yuh stop.

and ? & ? significance ? is that supoose to take away from the point ?

Grow up man , dont hide , defend the negotiations.

and ? & ? significance ? is that supoose to take away from the point ?

Grow up man , dont hide , defend the negotiations.

.. no X ... you need to grow up. Stop spreading lies ... what criminal offense has Shaw been convicted of? When unuh have nothing to support a weak point unuh fabricate stuff.

lol....twist and turn ..lol...lazie at im best a suh shaw a negotiate wid di imf.

if you make up your mind regardless of facts then it makes no sense you ask me anything then. Just stick to your opinion, I have no problem with it.

What are the facts ?

The government has stated they have passed the IMF test and are negotiating only SHAW knows with the IMF, UNEMPLOYMENT IS HIGH?

PEOPLE WANT JOBS < THEY WANT TO KNOW WHAT ARE YOU NEGOTIATING TO GET US JOBS INTEREST RATES AND LOW INFLATION IS IDEAL FOR BUSINESS TO PUT US TO WORK.

IF YUH A WAIT FI ELECTION FI MEK WI WORK, DAWG NYAN YUH SUPPA

FACTS.

where is the joke????
                        on you... das why yuh cyan seeit LOL

LOL... IMF is not terribly concerned with economic growth

The IMF's main mission is to ensure current account stability and the repayment of foreign debt

Don't believe di hype yuteman

The government has stated nothing. Go to the IMF and world bank site. Unemployment is a problem everywhere. What is the unemployment rate in America now? What was it 5 years ago???? What is the rate is Britain, Turkey, Ireland, Greece, Cuba, Spain and all those countries??????

What you want the government to continue to run non productitive entity like Air Jamaica and the sugar companies?????

you need to update your rhetoric...

lots of ranting.. no facts..

yuh nuh si rant yet yute...

Fiya Bun fi unnu JLPNP tribalism.... Social Kontrak wi seh

People soon si reality...memba mi tole yuh