Mi Granny ! So what him woulda seh bout Yard ?

• Mi Granny ! So what him woulda seh bout Yard ?

<P class=StoryText align=justify>BARBADOS is showing signs of "social and economic decay", says university political scientist Dr Don Marshall.
    He told this to members of the Barbados Chamber of Commerce and Industry (BCCI) as he addressed the issue of "Who Controls The Barbados Economy" during a meeting on the subject last week at Sherbourne Conference Centre.
    <P class=StoryText align=justify>http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/magaz..._COMMERCE_.asp<P class=StoryText align=justify>Good ting wi have Jawge et al to provide some 'balance'.. (JAMAL etc)<P class=StoryText align=justify><P class=StoryText align=justify>

RE: Mi Granny ! So what him woulda seh bout Yard ?

Yes you are having jitters because the model that

you spoke so highly of is having problems. Wha dem say? Trouble in paradise? :P

I wish we had their problems.

Why don't you live in Jamaica by the way ?

I want to return to JA and live

in KGN Ben :P

How long you been wanting to do that.

What yuh gwine duh if JLP win election.. you had 18 years to mek a move..

When I reach that bridge, I

will cross it. Right now, it's just taking up residence in KGN.

kingston safer than mobay these days!

see that's the type of news they want tio be out there. But mi notice yuh licl but yuh

nah stanup. Stanup man, ah wha yuh ah run fa? :P