• This Is What Mosiah Waan Run Him Country

Originally posted by Damion Crawford
    please JLP dont call the election before FRENCHMEN BECAUSE ME A GUH GET WUTLESS
    Heaven help us...

Originally posted by Damian Crawford
    people a jump up about andrew for PM.. kmt, where is his track record, where was andrew when I was standing against the tax system ?, where was he when I was say no to the locking up of poor youth with the extension of the state of emergency, where was he when I was standing up for the vendors who were being sent into garbage dumps call markets, where was he when I was asking for proper university funding, where was he when i was asking for the teachers to be paid with bonds. what evidence is there that he is either new or different in any way. KMT....RASTA TIME NOW

Bricky, share de joke nah?

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
        Bricky, share de joke nah?
        <--- big joke...

Do all you can but don't diss the Madre of all parties. May return to revel but with my wife

The rest is trivial.

I have no idea who this is, do I have to drop paypas for this joke?

this is supposed to mek him look bad?

He is the PNP's counteraction to Andrew Holness...yuh think Portia can trace...dis fool tek di cake...

Which pawt a pork mouth is a rasta? All a call down Selassie fi try win election...unnuh nuh shame?