Digital Yard: How to Engineer a New Jamaica

Don 1 - Think you should have a chat with Dr. Justin Miller.
    Would you like to? He may just be looking for a new challenge?

Don 1 - Think you should have a chat with Dr. Justin Miller.
      Would you like to? He may just be looking for a new challenge?
      Unfortunately i'm told that only software matters...but I will ignore that stupidity

Dr Miller looks like the real deal!!

Wikkid

More idle chatter... you have cornered the market on that so I won't try to compete.

Wen wi seh Digital Yard is Jamaica wi defen... and it's not about "helping with robotics"... dat ah juss brawta... Nation Building wi ah defen ... All Schools Nationwide invited to participate

But continue wid yuh yappin wile people ah werk
        Last edited by Don1; October 7, 2011, 08:45 PM.

Unfortunately i'm told that only software matters...but I will ignore that stupidity

Dr Miller looks like the real deal!!

Wikkid
          Told by whom?

A certain Uncertain Centaur

u know the genkleman? yuh ave lines to im?

am always interested in meeting progressive people.... im brown? lol

Typical; I may pen a book called "The Colonial mind of Ja: post emancipation and into the 21st century".

Doing very well sir, can't complain. Just have to give thanks for very small blessings.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xloCUJ1Fc0Q

" educated among the population" Yuh throwing wud at those who went to Good School too?Why you want to unfrock intellectuals eh?How long shall intellectuals reign over this Forum?

Why did you pick up that corn?

Aaaye TDowl...you seems to understand the plight.......

Not making light of the hue issue but......I think it's either Ernie Smith of Pluto Shervington sang: "...and as we fight (wan anader) for the power and the glory--JAH Kingdom goes to waste"
                        Last edited by HL; October 8, 2011, 03:32 PM.

Aaaye TDowl...you seems to understand the plight.......

Not making light of the hue issue but......I think it's either Ernie Smith of Pluto Shervington sang: "...and as we fight (wan anader) for the power and the glory--JAH Kingdom goes to waste"
                          tell dat tuh di business & political elite classes... fish rots from the head and not the tail

...or maybe you are a member of Ostrich United?

Is it that when confronted with the facts of the national scope of the work...the Centaur runs away?

Be a half a man Centaur and acknowledge your error & confusion...or you could continue leading with your tail end and spout doodoo

Which road do you choose? LOL

Typical; I may pen a book called "The Colonial mind of Ja: post emancipation and into the 21st century".
                              Di ongly pen yuh fi pen is fi get lock up suh yuh cyaan duh tuh much more damage

MLK and other stalwarts in the US were astute enough to know that it was the policy that needed reform (hence the amendment) which yeilded the Colin Powells, Condolezza Rices and the zenith Obama.
                                Excellent point by the Centaur...it just happens to bolster my position.

MLK & Others found a policy
                                unacceptable.... What did they DO?

Ans: Instead of spending their time in ineffectual private chatter like you do... they got their hands dirty...they organized themselves and made a revolution... influencing policy by their private action

Instead You're Waiting for Joshua and reliving long bygone days of yore... waiting for corrupt & myopic politicians like Portia to grant you your favor of a return to the past

Time to wake up and smell di coco or at least tek di correct pill
                                Last edited by Don1; October 9, 2011, 09:37 PM.