More idle chatter... you have cornered the market on that so I won't try to compete.
Wen wi seh Digital Yard is Jamaica wi defen... and it's not about "helping with robotics"... dat ah juss brawta... Nation Building wi ah defen ... All Schools Nationwide invited to participate
" educated among the population" Yuh throwing wud at those who went to Good School too?Why you want to unfrock intellectuals eh?How long shall intellectuals reign over this Forum?
Aaaye TDowl...you seems to understand the plight.......
Not making light of the hue issue but......I think it's either Ernie Smith of Pluto Shervington sang: "...and as we fight (wan anader) for the power and the glory--JAH Kingdom goes to waste"
Aaaye TDowl...you seems to understand the plight.......
Not making light of the hue issue but......I think it's either Ernie Smith of Pluto Shervington sang: "...and as we fight (wan anader) for the power and the glory--JAH Kingdom goes to waste"
tell dat tuh di business & political elite classes... fish rots from the head and not the tail
MLK and other stalwarts in the US were astute enough to know that it was the policy that needed reform (hence the amendment) which yeilded the Colin Powells, Condolezza Rices and the zenith Obama.
Excellent point by the Centaur...it just happens to bolster my position.
MLK & Others found a policy
unacceptable.... What did they DO?
Ans: Instead of spending their time in ineffectual private chatter like you do... they got their hands dirty...they organized themselves and made a revolution... influencing policy by their private action
Instead You're Waiting for Joshua and reliving long bygone days of yore... waiting for corrupt & myopic politicians like Portia to grant you your favor of a return to the past
Time to wake up and smell di coco or at least tek di correct pill