guess they can say the same of coed

oh.. they who..?

wheh yuh seh.. natural environment eff up people ?

lol !

Okay fine, no woman nuh up a HQ dat can run tings?

you support Portia Simpson for Prime Minister..

I rest my case..

Yuh nuh read well? Mi did ask yuh bout portia? Mi notice a common denominator mongst unnuh JLP die hards.

First off, STGC now has an integrated 6th form.

Secondly, there are way more all-girls than all-boys high schools in Jamaica and THAT is part of the male underachievement syndrome in Jamaica!

How many US female prezzies we have? Steeeuuups.

so why none in leadersip roles in your party (JLP)?

Exactly why does this matter?

Oh so you guys waiting on the US? Follow Arg., Brasil, Germany even the Great England.

Willi is this the argument you are using to justify the lack of women in leadershio role in the JLP?

Last presidential nomination a woman was beaten by BHO, who went on to become president.

Come on Willi. It could be about marginalization, gender inequality, chauvinism, exclusion, imbalance....I guess that counts for nothing....

yuh evah checkout the female to male ration in a NCB Management meeting ? or Any boardroom of significance in Jamaica..

Stap yuh rubbish. We have a serious MALE presence problem in the corporate world in JA.. di woman dem run gawn leff di man dem lang time..

At middle management level....go do the research....Who are the Board Directors? The CEO's? Top Dogs? Dons???

oh.. they who..?

wheh yuh seh.. natural environment eff up people ?

lol !
                              so wid fi yuh natural environment..wat is yuh excuse?

lol

therefore http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kVL6v1_YF6s ?