respect also bredrin. I saw some your classmates at the CC thing in MoBay the other day.
The difference between me and you is that I think two, not one, big PR machineries are operationg at full steam right now in Ja. One is desperate because it fears that it might be upstaged by the other through developments of last Sunday.
Did you enjoy yourself? Yuh muss see nuff man whey yuh nuh see in years don't? I saw a classmate of mine at ATL (yuh talking from primary school days) Was so happy to see him, told him he looked good (spend some time in the gym) You are just happy to see some of these people at times.
Dr Horace Fletcher and I met up for the first time since 1976-1977 bio class. Sicko took our photo and it was in the hard copy version of the Observer. Half a Yard has been calling me since.
Me and you kyan and will never agree pon the politricks. I am dismayed that for a CC man your reasoning like that of Mosiah, X and Karl. U sure you are not a Wallace?
Didn't know both you and fletcher were in the same class. I thought wre in in the same class with the likes of Francis (master of French) et aL.
Cho man wi dun talk bout dat looooooong time in the Golden age of the forum. Mi know Joshua hurt yuh (hush) so your ting personal.
Boss it's not about Cornwall, it's about moving the scales from the eyes of the people. It's about finally discarding the colonial shackles (by saying at twelve years old you don't deserve to be in high school). The time has come for Ja to unleash its creative minds. It's time Jakans see the divisive mechanisms for what they are (green eye better that brown eye; Jane elliot experiment which is akin to town vs country, east vs west, back front, all age vs high schools and all that nonsense. The info age is here and if Ja is not prepared; all will suffer.
Dr Horace Fletcher and I met up for the first time since 1976-1977 bio class. Sicko took our photo and it was in the hard copy version of the Observer. Half a Yard has been calling me since.
Me and you kyan and will never agree pon the politricks. I am dismayed that for a CC man your reasoning like that of Mosiah, X and Karl. U sure you are not a Wallace?
Suh fren post a pitcha nuh
“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.” - Langston Hughes