let me give my choice for new PM

Thanks for putting your views forward. IN short they should just workout at the gym, look pretty, attend diiners, balls and be grateful.

The sad part is that you are not alone with that outlook.

BTW did you know that diversity is a big deal in the US at present?
    stop yuh noise Jawge ... there isn't much difference between both parties with female MPs. Furthermore, what of the female candidates that were rejected by the voters?

Oh so in the feminine dept. the JLP and the PNP are the same? Yes?

you are the one who suggest Ms. Jarrett should build her Gym at home and escape rumours ans Suss. How fast you change? You nuh have nuh wine? LOL

Lazie what's the role of the deputy PM. Let me put it another way does your party have a deputy leader?

I think you are ready to meet Desmond. What sayest thou?

Oh so in the feminine dept. the JLP and the PNP are the same? Yes?
            .. actually I take that back .... the PNP have one Portia.

Lazie what's the role of the deputy PM. Let me put it another way does your party have a deputy leader?

I think you are ready to meet Desmond. What sayest thou?
              .. whats the purpose of all these questions? Who is Desmond?

Mckenzie.

Point is the deputy can can deputise until the female gets a safe seat then transition to leadership. I guess that's too hard you want one like yesterday.Yes?

Mckenzie.

Point is the deputy can can deputise until the female gets a safe seat then transition to leadership. I guess that's too hard you want one like yesterday.Yes?
                  ... so what the fornication desmond affi duh wid dis? Hope yuh aware McKenzie isn't Deputy PM.

nice try . Both desmond and yourself have a lot in common.

jamiacans of African descent?

well that's common denominator for 98% Jakans and I'm not into discussing the obvious (that's Bricky's dept).

BTW as a senior JLP member, yuh cyaan counsel some a dem young birds out here?