These economies are expected to contract by half next year, which would mean definetly a double dip.
What worries me is CHINA ,Brazil & INDIA
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
a wonder where you get this info? All them have to do is raise inflation and interest rate and them alright. Nuh so it go?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
No just dont create jobs and they will be O.K , nuh suh it guh ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Wont happen if the JLP go with youth , and keep Bruce far , meaning he has to vacate T.G.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
But mi think a the inflation and high interest rate create the job, a nuh so it go?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Is that what you learnt in school ? Is that what you are trying to say , then say it.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Well boss yuh get XPELL from class.I dont believe in promoting based on age but ability.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
In the begining of the year some economist projected growth of Brazil , China and India above 5 up to 12% now its forecasted down to 5 % being the max .
If these nations cut their demand for american goods , daawg nyam wi suppa.
On the bright side , they are only economist...lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
You tell me ....H.WTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!