• Is di lying mi cyaan tek. Das why Bruce muss hurry up

pack him bags and go!

And maybe Lazie and the Observer should do likewise.

This morning, Lying Lazie and the Newsletter choose to quote the Economist, leaving out a few key words in an attempt to mek Bruce smell like roses.

This is Lazie's quote: ... Jamaica's Most effective leader in decades...
    A nuh me say suh. Anyway you clueless poppyshows can carry on ...

And this is the Observer's: A well-respected international political and business magazine has deemed outgoing Prime Minister Bruce Golding one of Jamaica's most successful leaders.

Well, here is the quote, taken directly from the Economist: And, sometimes almost despite himself, he has been Jamaica’s most successful leader in decades.

All three say different things!

Unnu must learn fi talk di truth! This pathological mendacity is not getting us anywhere!

http://www.economist.com/node/21531033

The consensus seems to be that he was one of Jamaica's most effective & successful leaders in decades...two decades to be exact...

fine! i am talking about Lazie's less-than-honest quote.

That's not hard if your comparing to P.J and Portia though.

On the contrary...very hard given the monumental task of cleaning up the mess left by those two jokers...

fine! i am talking about Lazie's less-than-honest quote.
              .. you are so daft it get embarrassing sometimes. In english what does "...." mean?

Stop trying to save face.

my point exactly...thanks!