pack him bags and go!
And maybe Lazie and the Observer should do likewise.
This morning, Lying Lazie and the Newsletter choose to quote the Economist, leaving out a few key words in an attempt to mek Bruce smell like roses.
This is Lazie's quote: ... Jamaica's Most effective leader in decades...
A nuh me say suh. Anyway you clueless poppyshows can carry on ...
And this is the Observer's: A well-respected international political and business magazine has deemed outgoing Prime Minister Bruce Golding one of Jamaica's most successful leaders.
Well, here is the quote, taken directly from the Economist: And, sometimes almost despite himself, he has been Jamaica’s most successful leader in decades.
All three say different things!
Unnu must learn fi talk di truth! This pathological mendacity is not getting us anywhere!
And maybe Lazie and the Observer should do likewise.
This morning, Lying Lazie and the Newsletter choose to quote the Economist, leaving out a few key words in an attempt to mek Bruce smell like roses.
This is Lazie's quote: ... Jamaica's Most effective leader in decades...
A nuh me say suh. Anyway you clueless poppyshows can carry on ...
And this is the Observer's: A well-respected international political and business magazine has deemed outgoing Prime Minister Bruce Golding one of Jamaica's most successful leaders.
Well, here is the quote, taken directly from the Economist: And, sometimes almost despite himself, he has been Jamaica’s most successful leader in decades.
All three say different things!
Unnu must learn fi talk di truth! This pathological mendacity is not getting us anywhere!