... Jamaica's Most effective leader in decades...

dem calling for them now! great! they all have various reasons why they should resign. Bruce, IMHO, have the most grievous ones! Him fi leave no!

Just keeping it real. You haffi be accurate with quotes...

what is the essence of it, Willi?

Westman were you one of those who complained that the incursions into Tivoli were inhumane and unwarranted because of Tivoli's peaceful status during the PNP tenure? I totally agree with you that the PNP abdicated it's security responsibility by not having the balls to crush the state within a state and as such they too should be held accountable for their political cowardice and lack of protection of the Jamaican people. I just find it hypocritical and ironic that the same people who jumped up and down claiming peaceful Tivoli was being persecuted during the PNP years are now pointing to the smashing of the Tivoli crime organization a being one of the accomplishments of the JLP administration. How does that work exactly?

I did not complain. In fact, I would love if Bruce went in and cleaned up all garrisons before leving power. He should have done so long ago and he owes that to the country. I dont tolerate nonsense from any quarter.

Agreed.

Who were those people???? Make it up as unnu go along.
                People call for investigation and still do after the third raid.

The state must not be held by any politican and police must not have a license to go in and just shoot wildly. If the people of the community feel they were not given justice then they should be given the opportunity to gross their feeling and take legal actions if necessary, they must not be denied of this. I don't see anybody preaching on this forum that police shouldn't go in. Who said they shouldn't have gone in?????

Hey pon this issue you are compromised greatly. You make a lot more sense when you talking about tourism. Better you leave it alone seen.

I take it that you can't answer the question. As usual just spread propoganda.

Who said what you post?????

It was a direct quote Mo. No room for obfuscation.

I dont have any skin in this game, just making sure the accuracy is there. I agree it was a rather unwise statement to make.

That is the entire point of forcing that corrupt buffoon out.

Accountability is established by that act

Why people defended him vocally (Lazie, Ben etc) and others by their loud silence (they know themselves LOL) on the matter of resignation is obvious... it's naked tribalism.....The bane of Jamaica...along with the Brown Man Time Class Shitstem

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                          Hey pon this issue you are compromised greatly. You make a lot more sense when you talking about tourism. Better you leave it alone seen.
                          He makes sense on tourism?

Now that's a novel theory

The operative word being 'more'. Everything is relative but nowadays even that theory is questionable. Let's just say on this topic I think he's waaaay out there.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                              The operative word being 'more'. Everything is relative but nowadays even that theory is questionable. Let's just say on this topic I think he's waaaay out there.
                              Phew!!...thanks for the clarification.... for a minit I was questioning your judgement...