... Jamaica's Most effective leader in decades...

Done.

A nuh me say suh. Anyway you clueless poppyshows can carry on ...
      He is also the most chupid. He said he would sacrifice his political career for Dudus and he did.

I thought it was Seaga, based on your earlier post, ah wah dis?

False.. he did not say that.

did too!

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
              I thought it was Seaga, based on your earlier post, ah wah dis?
              Bruce FAR FAR betta dan di DayWalker.... I'm a true believer in Bruce...strait

Manatt Retainer: US$50K

Destruction of Tivoli Crime Syndicate & All Inclusive Croc Ranch: Priceless

Bruce tuh di Werlll!!!!
              Last edited by Don1; October 1, 2011, 01:42 PM.

Bruce FAR FAR betta dan di DayWalker.... I'm a true believer in Bruce...strait

Manatt Retainer: US$50K

Destruction of Tivoli Crime Syndicate All Inclusive Croc Ranch: Priceless

Bruce tuh di Werlll!!!!
                LOL! I hear they were also doing good business sending body parts to Asia. They were not surgically removed but the Asians said, never mind, we will take it from here.

Bruce tuh di Werl!!

Said he was prepared to...

Willi...Willi...

He did not say that. He spoke of a principle not about sacrificing himself for Dudus. He commented on many things such as the legality of the agreement, etc. While Dudus needed to face justice (I feel so 100%), a government minister (now in the opposition) does not have the unilateral, unchecked authority to sign an inter-government agreement. If he was concerned about the confidentiality or ability of his cabinet and/or his prime minister to handle sensitive legal matters, then his cabinet was full of criminals and should have been asked to resign. It was that cabinet that allowed Dudus to become so powerful. It is that ex-cabinet that now has tried to hang Bruce with Dudus. It is that ex-cabinet that people like you want to see back in power. That is the real bull $hiet here. Why are people like you not calling them out too and not asking that they disqualify themselves as Bruce is doing for himself now?

So you, along with Lazie, know what I want.

Well to avoid all doubt, let me state it quite clearly here - I want Bruce to pack his bags and go...NOW! That's all.

I pity Lazie and Maudib if and when Holness becomes PM, because, despite his support for Bruce over this Dudus fiasco, we need to move ahead. What dem gwine cuss mi bout then?!?!

You have never challenged the PNP like you have challenged Bruce here. They had to have been aware to the significant organized crime that was happening on their watch. They let it go unchecked.

You say the others are bad in almost a whisper. But you scream in an unrelenting manner about Bruce.

You obviously have forgotten. I was relentless in my cussing of the PNP govt back in the day. Ask Ohene and Balla. Esp when it came to crime, they got a good whipping from me. If only I knew Hero Peter was busy doing his thing to put down this monster.

But yuh right, no individual has got it as rough from me as Bruce. And he deserves it!

People like you are a lost cause. In a few years from now, Jamaicans will look back at Bruce's resignation and call for others to do the same.