... Jamaica's Most effective leader in decades...

You are not qualified to speak on the subject...

18 years...Haiti wi seh...

clown is yuh drivah! man can a trail in polls and walk away?!?!? den why him in politics?!?

mek no goddam sense!!!
        ... a clown which is more effective than yuh Portia, yuh PJ and yuh Manley put together. The sad thing is you idiots cuss politicians for the state of the country ... the reality is .... its the ppl that make the stupid decisions at the polls.

You and yuh hypocrisy knows no bounds. Y'all cuss Seaga for holding back the JLP, now that Bruce hasn't made the same mistake as Seaga yuh still a complain.

The man has taken the step to prevent the Haitianization of Jamaica as Peter Phillips predicted. Based on all they've done the PNP is leading in the polls. Since there are those who will not vote for him .... he had to walk away.

You think him really believe dat, or him just repeating the talking points memo?

Bruce gone yet?

This?

http://www.economist.com/node/21531033

You think him really believe dat, or him just repeating the talking points memo?
                  It's the Belmont Road script

your opinion is noted and appropriately filed..

As I said before on here, the JLP did a good job on the economy. They made some tough decioins that needed to happen. Corruption is what I have a problem with

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                        Corruption is what I have a problem with
                        Gimme a break...

yow big man...is get yuh nuh get mi message dem ar is dis yuh ah dis di program?

No me nuh think suh!

Wha kinda message? email? reggaeboyzsc inbox? text?

So why yuh tink mi quote the physicist? I think an imposter has taken hold of Brickie's rbsc account.

email & PM mi bredda.. PM mi yuh email address again pls

tenks