Ken Baugh in the race for PM

Is nat D.Chuck nuh more? ah well. Which young bright female has your party promoted to have a real say in govt.?

In every society somebody is marginalised...are the Indians on Woodpecker Avenue not marginalised? If the majority of the population is "black" would it not follow that the majority of those marginalised would also be "black"?

Wait cme again? Are you saying themajority will always be marginalised.

and him travel too much, hardly here long enough to mount any serious campaign

The majority is not marginalised...a segment of the majority is marginalised...

interesting Today is not a good day for you. I will let you slide with that one (it's on the house).

Anyway give me your thoughts on diversity within the JLP.

As opposed to the diversity in the PNP or in general?

maybe I need to go slowly give me yo. Bricky please give me your thoughts on diversity within the JLP ( with emphasis on women in leadership roles) Thanks.

After seeing Portia in action it is best if the women in the JLP stay behind the scenes...

Point taken. I rest my case (forumites).

BTW I'm sure Nanny P, PKJ, Mahfoote et al would say after seeing Brucie in action and the results; men should take a back seat. Bricky why don't you take a rest and come back next week? It's truly an imposter that's using your handle. This is like taking candy from a baby. Call for backup

Is nat D.Chuck nuh more? ah well. Which young bright female has your party promoted to have a real say in govt.?
                        as mi say ... y'all need to get informed.

Be a good sport; as this is the age of information. Go ahead Lazie enlighten me.

BTW I want you to meet Desmond McKenzie. Have you ever met him?

What about the Princes who will be going up against Deno Duncan?

Bwoy yuh suh selfish, well keep it, and maintain the Ah ongle me bright.