Stupid, Arogant, Ignorant JLP

IMF? Yuh mean the same people we took a year to engage even though it was clear there was no alternative?!!? Dem same one?
    Thats the problem ... too many of you jokers argue from a point of IGNORANCE .... no wonder y'all have a Portia as leader of the Poppyshow Party.

How soon after Derrick Latti .... was fired that the IMF deal was sealed? Were you aware that Derrick Latti was against the JDX, an important component of the IMF deal? If only you clowns would get the facts before chatting 5hit.

there... mosiah give you one example of the indecision... here is another, the handling of the nurses dispute... i could list more... say de werd and mi give yuh more... better yet, i'm sure other forumite can add to the list...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
        there... mosiah give you one example of the indecision... here is another, the handling of the nurses dispute... i could list more... say de werd and mi give yuh more... better yet, i'm sure other forumite can add to the list...
        ..... so expected its not Mosiah alone arguing from the point of ignorance. Please get the facts on the IMF deal and stop support falsehood.

nurse issue .,,, obviously grabbing at straws.

Lazie, I think you meant that Baddaz should put on the green Lens to start thinking like you...If You don't see anyything wrong with what's going on in the JLP party then you are definitely a lost cause..afew questions:
          1) Do you support Finson to run for MP (Finson was the lawyer for Dudus -convicted criminal and many other criminals (Please bear in mind that a person in representational poliics must be free of corruption and criminality in truth and opinion
          2) Bruce to stay as Prime Minister - Accused of Blocking Extradition of a man that plead huilty to multi crimes;accused of sending people within his ministry to meet with crime down( see last point on question1)
          3) JLP members meeting and discussing Leadership of the Party with Brady...Same Brady who the PM accused of misleading the US as to who hired Manatt, the same Brady who fingers are being pointed for doing wrong in the whole Dudus extradition affair...
          I will start with these 3...see where we get

Did you put that on letterhead? If not it doesn't count.

is not just nurse issue. there have been numerous hiccups with all the civil servants, with decisions re taxes... let's not even touch di Dudus ting!

Plush hard a hearing!

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                  Lazie, I think you meant that Baddaz should put on the green Lens to start thinking like you...If You don't see anyything wrong with what's going on in the JLP party then you are definitely a lost cause..afew questions:
                  1) Do you support Finson to run for MP (Finson was the lawyer for Dudus -convicted criminal and many other criminals (Please bear in mind that a person in representational poliics must be free of corruption and criminality in truth and opinion
                  2) Bruce to stay as Prime Minister - Accused of Blocking Extradition of a man that plead huilty to multi crimes;accused of sending people within his ministry to meet with crime down( see last point on question1)
                  3) JLP members meeting and discussing Leadership of the Party with Brady...Same Brady who the PM accused of misleading the US as to who hired Manatt, the same Brady who fingers are being pointed for doing wrong in the whole Dudus extradition affair...
                  I will start with these 3...see where we get
                  When the information is out there for all to access and yet ... ppl like Baddaz come here talking as if the gov't has done nothing for education, healthcare etc ... it is obviously clear people look at issues from a PNP stand point.

There are issues that I have with the gov't, but since you people are obsessed with majoring in minor I sit back and allow the poppyshows to fool themselves.

1. Do you support Finson to run for MP (Finson was the lawyer for Dudus -convicted criminal and many other criminals (Please bear in mind that a person in representational poliics must be free of corruption and criminality in truth and opinion.

Answer: STOP BEING A HYPOCRITE. PJ, KD, John Junor, Patrick Atkinson are all lawyers who have represented criminals. Why yuh gonna act as if there is a problem with lawyers now going into politics? We have a justice system where those accused are entitled to legal representation. Who the JLP select to run in their constituency is up to them. Personally I'd like to see ppl like Warmington, James Robertson, Hibbert to name a few be removed .... but thats up to the party. My concern is how they manage the country.
                  2. Bruce to stay as Prime Minister - Accused of Blocking Extradition of a man that plead huilty to multi crimes;accused of sending people within his ministry to meet with crime down( see last point on question1).

YES I 100% supported Bruce staying as PM. Last I checked numerous lawyers ... the AG, SG, ASG, Dr. Lloyd Barnett etc all agreed there was an issue with the request. The commissioners 2 of which are lawyers confirmed the refuge's rights were violated. KD and Atkinson had ulterior motives. The MOU the USA used to support their request was not discovered until feb. I know for some the law is not a shackle, it appears that Bruce's downfall was allowing the law to be a shackle.
                  3. JLP members meeting and discussing Leadership of the Party with Brady...Same Brady who the PM accused of misleading the US as to who hired Manatt, the same Brady who fingers are being pointed for doing wrong in the whole Dudus extradition affair...

I for one didn't see why Holness was apologizing for going to the meeting. So what is wrong with ppl meeting with Brady? Stop making a mountain out of a molehill.

If only you clowns would get the facts before chatting 5hit.
                    Suppose he got the facts...then chat shiit ... like you do...would that be ok?

Juss aksin...

Is that Jamaica menatlity of reasoning Lazie. Bottomline, it's ok for our Leaders to defend criminals and crime lords and ok for them to gather at the house of someone discussing strategy of their boss replacement...same person who has a lawsuit against their boss and who the boss accused of wrongdoing. ANd Laxie think all of this is perfect. I guess only in Jamaica. You remembered they almost crucified Obama for attending a particular church.
                      Where else in the world you see this foolishness happening? Politicians make decions everyday, that's their job. Now if one can't make decions on a persons character from what's in the news...if one can't make a decision to not represent someone who is a known criminal...how can they make a goood decision for the betterment of their country. I say until some of us stop being as illiterate and ignorant as these politicians Jamaica will never get better. Becasue KD, John Junior and the rest do it doesn't mean its right....It's the same argument I was making when I heard Anderson going to represent the X6 shooter. How can he expect to be in repesenational politics when knowing the evidence that's in the public domain, he goes and make a decison to represent the man and try to get him off a case like that....Decions... Ask any sensible lawyer, based on Ambitiions, they will pick and choose the case they take on instead of being driven by greed.

When the information is out there for all to access and yet ... ppl like Baddaz come here talking as if the gov't has done nothing for education, healthcare etc ... it is obviously clear people look at issues from a PNP stand point.

There are issues that I have with the gov't, but since you people are obsessed with majoring in minor I sit back and allow the poppyshows to fool themselves.

1. Do you support Finson to run for MP (Finson was the lawyer for Dudus -convicted criminal and many other criminals (Please bear in mind that a person in representational poliics must be free of corruption and criminality in truth and opinion.

Answer: STOP BEING A HYPOCRITE. PJ, KD, John Junor, Patrick Atkinson are all lawyers who have represented criminals. Why yuh gonna act as if there is a problem with lawyers now going into politics? We have a justice system where those accused are entitled to legal representation. Who the JLP select to run in their constituency is up to them. Personally I'd like to see ppl like Warmington, James Robertson, Hibbert to name a few be removed .... but thats up to the party. My concern is how they manage the country.
                        2. Bruce to stay as Prime Minister - Accused of Blocking Extradition of a man that plead huilty to multi crimes;accused of sending people within his ministry to meet with crime down( see last point on question1).

YES I 100% supported Bruce staying as PM. Last I checked numerous lawyers ... the AG, SG, ASG, Dr. Lloyd Barnett etc all agreed there was an issue with the request. The commissioners 2 of which are lawyers confirmed the refuge's rights were violated. KD and Atkinson had ulterior motives. The MOU the USA used to support their request was not discovered until feb. I know for some the law is not a shackle, it appears that Bruce's downfall was allowing the law to be a shackle.
                        3. JLP members meeting and discussing Leadership of the Party with Brady...Same Brady who the PM accused of misleading the US as to who hired Manatt, the same Brady who fingers are being pointed for doing wrong in the whole Dudus extradition affair...

I for one didn't see why Holness was apologizing for going to the meeting. So what is wrong with ppl meeting with Brady? Stop making a mountain out of a molehill.
                        Disingenuous crap. Tavares-Finson more than just defended Dudus in court.

other disingenuous crap in the article, but I can't be bothered. I have some suitcases to pack!

If it happened in the USA Lazie would not be so forgiving. I doubt Bruce's mom would like Lazie very much.

Leah Tavares-Finson, daughter of attorney Tom Tavares-Finson and former Miss World Cindy Breakspeare, was released yesterday after being detained in an operation in the Kintyre area of St Andrew.

The 23-year-old, who is also the sister of entertainer Junior Gong, was allegedly detained during an early morning raid which was carried out in an attempt to capture Christopher Linton, otherwise known as Dog Paw.

Dog Paw, who managed to escape the police dragnet, was reportedly armed with an AK-47 assault rifle. His name is on a list of wanted men who police were advising to turn themselves in for questioning.

The police said that yesterday morning they went to the premises where Leah was seen and detained. She was later taken to the Half-Way Tree Police Station.

The police also detained two men and confiscated several dogs during the operation.

Sources told THE STAR that the young woman was eventually released yesterday after being questioned in connection with the criminal activities of the 'Dog Paw' gang which operates in the community.

Leah Tavares-Finson - Winston Sill

However, her attorney, Jacqueline Samuels-Brown, said that the police did not notify her about this.

Samuels-Brown said her client has "assured me that she intends to give the police her fullest cooperation in relation to whatever matter they think she can be of assistance to them."

The security forces have been cracking down on crime since a state of emergency was declared in late May following the issuing of the warrant for the arrest of Christopher Coke, who is now in custody facing extradition to the United States on drug and gun-running charges. If found guilty, Coke, more popularly known as 'Dudus', faces a lengthy jail term that could exceed 20 years.

Coke was taken into custody on Tuesday near the border of Kingston and St Catherine.

If it happened in the USA Lazie would not be so forgiving. I doubt Bruce's mom would like Lazie very much.
                              thats another thing ... unuh so low that unuh a twist words at the man's mother funeral. Unuh sick.

what words am i twisting? i heard it with my own 2 aise! Miss Enid despised liars, hypocrites and thieves.

Poor Bruce!