Stupid, Arogant, Ignorant JLP

• Stupid, Arogant, Ignorant JLP

This must be Jamaica. How the hell we have these people in Leadership. Robertson defending Gunman, Bruce and Mckenzie hugging up Dudus. Finson the Lawyer for every Big drugs pusher or murderer in Tivoli. These are the people Leading the country. US will have a field day extraditing some of these politicians and treating JA 10 times worse than Cuba. I see what's coming, we are preparing the country for a foreign Invasion.

Now seriously, The Prime Minister couldn't discuss is impending departure internally and give Vaz something better to say? Then the anti Golding bunch meeting at Brady's house..Brady, clashes back and forth internally, Ediat Samuda kicking Golding out faster and pushing for his man... I think there was a plot from way back when to get Buce out...Unuh si Samuda mek sure him boy win the Secretary role...The next few months will be very interesting but with all this controversey, JA will be in serious trouble if the JLP should regain power. Such a pity as they were doing better with the economy than the failed PNP....but too much damn corruption

And Portia wining on har headtop...only in Jamaica...

You fail to recognize that the JLP and not the PNP is the ruling party

What really gets me is how they are dealing with this thing as a party matter. They just don't get it!!!

And den when yuh aks dem question, dem wrenk wid yuh! Note even 18 years did bring about this level of arrogance among the worst PNP members!

You fail to realise that "the JLP has no chance to win the next election" so why do you continue to harp on a party that clearly "has no chance in the next election"?

Note even 18 years did bring about this level of arrogance among the worst PNP members!

eh? yuh know who is omar davies?

omar arrogant? den not even dat him can do well!

lol

he was way better at being arrogant that than being MOF

The Omar defender strikes again.

no bias... we should not be surprised... from the jlp assumed power, they have been indecisive...

yep! that's me!

"JA will be in serious trouble if the JLP should regain power. Such a pity as they were doing better with the economy "

.... at times I wonder if unuh think before unuh talk. What trouble would JA be in? One think me notice is that unuh fascinated with anancy stories.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                            no bias... we should not be surprised... from the jlp assumed power, they have been indecisive...

LOL .... "indecisive" .. is this an attempt at comedy Baddaz? The IMF report to the World Bank gives a different picture. Tek off the orange lense fi a second nuh?

IMF? Yuh mean the same people we took a year to engage even though it was clear there was no alternative?!!? Dem same one?