My assesment of Bruce Golding

crime down !

thanks for reminding me... must be the recession..

Thats the question the jlp has to answer taking credit for low interest rates and a decrease inflation is it perfomance based or do to other mitigating factors play a part.You think a recession coupled with international low interest rates have anything to do with it?refinancing any high interest loan is commonsense not that of a genius.A genius would be creating jobs in a recession.

Btw how is the job market to keep inflation low?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

crime is down! if only Bruce knew it could have down 9 months earlier! at least!

wait yuh come back ??

when did the global recession end ?

Since when international rates have anything to do wid our local dollar rates ?

Stop chat faught..

oh.. ?

How ?

were you hired by Bruce or the JLP? yuh still gwine have a job when Bruce packs his bags and go?

The price of freedom is eternal vigilance..

di comrade vampiyah cult still strang.. mi have mi stake evah ready...

This just in ! inflation through first 8 months.. 3.8%... single digit interest rates and stable dollar !

We now return you to Daytime Soaps..

Your time X !

Feisty!!!

Chucky's Baaaackkkk!!!

Doan stap atalll!!