• My assesment of Bruce Golding

Mad
    Coward
    Arrogant

Which leads me to conclude pyschotic....defintely bi polar.Prone to lies and bluffs.Not saying he doesnt have good traits , but bwoooyy im ave issues.

If he had dealt with the Duduss thing better , I would give him a 2nd term, he actually tried to make a difference.

The alternative is a stagnant (PNP), yes a Bi polar JLP is better than a stagnant PNP.

Hopefully they go with youth next election , or something fresh.Dont care if its PNP or JLP.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bi-polar tuh di Werl!!!
    Last edited by Don1; September 28, 2011, 03:51 PM.

Something wrong wid di bredda ..

*Stan up in parliament and request the name of a jamaican police officer who violated DUDUSS constitutional rights to be tried ?...MADDD

*Willing to pay the ultimate price ....Arrogant

*Leggo press release im resign....Cant face the public, did it through a rep...COWARD !

Issues...better than a stagnant PNP though .Bredda did really a try.Fi duh what only im know.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Something wrong wid di bredda ..

*Stan up in parliament and request the name of a jamaican police officer who violated DUDUSS constitutional rights to be tried ?...MADDD

*Willing to pay the ultimate price ....Arrogant

*Leggo press release im resign....Cant face the public, did it through a rep...COWARD !

Issues...better than a stagnant PNP though .Bredda did really a try.Fi duh what only im know.
        He's certainly a Person of Interest

lol..yuh see when man tink dem smarter dan everby bady else....dem tun fool.

Bipolar mi seh.Man caaan calculate consequences.
          Last edited by Sir X; September 28, 2011, 04:02 PM.

Seaga put it in a politically correct way ....INDECISIVE !..lol

dat ah juss di start

unnu figget say di man is di chess grandmaster? kuh pon unnu a try read di man!

Don't understand your bi-bolar reasoning though....

Hope this helps,dont put it pass Bruce to say his announcement was a typo on a government letter head ,thats before the general election and after,whether or not he chooses to stay on as PM or carry through with his resignation.

Indecisive...lol...or BIPOLAR ?

Bipolar disorder or bipolar affective disorder, historically known as manic–depressive disorder, is a psychiatric diagnosis that describes a category of mood disorders defined by the presence of one or more episodes of abnormally elevated energy levels, cognition, and mood with or without one or more depressive episodes. The elevated moods are clinically referred to as mania or, if milder, hypomania. Individuals who experience manic episodes also commonly experience depressive episodes, or symptoms, or a mixed state in which features of both mania and depression are present at the same time.[2] These events are usually separated by periods of "normal" mood; but, in some individuals, depression and mania may rapidly alternate, which is known as rapid cycling. Severe manic episodes can sometimes lead to such psychotic symptoms as delusions and hallucinations. The disorder has been subdivided into bipolar I, bipolar II, cyclothymia, and other types, based on the nature and severity of mood episodes experienced; the range is often described as the bipolar spectrum.

Bruce Golding burnt every political bridge that put him in office or threw everyone under the bus .Tell mi if dis bredda ave sense.

1)JLP LAWYER (brady)
                      2)USA ..extradiction treaty
                      3)POLICE FORCE..asking for the name of the police man to be handedover.
                      4)DUDUSS
                      5)RESIDENTS of T.G 70 odd dead.
                      6)Light Burn
                      7)JLP
                      8)HIMSELF
                      9)ALL VISA HOLDER IN JAMAICA
                      10)MAUDIB ,LAZIE & MY YOUTH with his issued resingnation on a letter head.....Is it a JLP or GOV of Jamaica letter head , yuh know Lazie a watch dem ting deh..lol

FOR WHAT GAIN? To prove say im smart ?

The sad part is the PNP ,is the only alternative....jamaica salt baaad.

This just in ! inflation through first 8 months.. 3.8%... single digit interest rates and stable dollar !

We now return you to Daytime Soaps..

Your time X !

You just discovered we are in a recession ,if he couldnt do it with world wide decrese in interest rates ,then we know we are dealing with a total set of clowns.

In economics, inflation is a rise in the general level of prices of goods and services in an economy over a period of time.[1] When the general price level rises, each unit of currency buys fewer goods and services. Consequently, inflation also reflects an erosion in the purchasing power of money – a loss of real value in the internal medium of exchange and unit of account in the economy.[2][3] A chief measure of price inflation is the inflation rate, the annualized percentage change in a general price index (normally the Consumer Price Index) over time.[4]

Its the recession stupid.

lol !! woiiie !!

The world is in a recession ?

We are in a recession ??

you are the clown.

you have obviously done your research lol.. what is our relative performance in these 3 areas during this wonderful economic climate !

Last edited by Muadib; September 29, 2011, 07:51 AM.

how di policeman dem up a Sligoville a tek taxi to do dem job?

Bruce leave yet?