The Dudus Trail

• The Dudus Trail

Why after all the accusation only 23 years at most him looking at???

Anybody can explain the plea deal he took???

The sole reason why Mr. Coke has not
    been charged with arms charges and many other charges
    that would have stemmed from this witness' testimony...
    Is Black John's death the reason why Bruce has been
    disrespected by ABC news and now forced to resign?
    Could it be the documents that were released to
    Dudus that has caused the U.S government to
    be angry? Black John the long time U.S informant?
    Stay tuned.

also

So Harold Brady had a meeting at his house to strategize about the early removal of Bruce Golding and in the process Andrew Holness was setup in the process. This was done to pave the way for the election of Audley Shaw as Prime Minister.
    The media was fed this information to stimulate conversation about Andrew’s capacity to exercise good judgement, but will this work?
    We shall see.
    source http://commonsenseja.wordpress.com/2...gain/#comments

Honestly, is there anything sweeter than Brown Man Time?

He has not been charged with "arms charges"? My yute why yuh love waste people time?

The defense rises.

Interesting site/blog.

He has not been charged with "arms charges"? My yute why yuh love waste people time?

sorry figat seh a u a run d POSSE now

Or maybe i just know how to read an indictment...he was charged with gun-running and drug-running...are guns "arms"?

I am defending him by saying he was charged with gun running? All Age school yuh used to go don't?

nope

cuz u keep saying mi a waste ur time, wah wrong in asking a question

if u nuh wah ansa dont, n if u ansa dont type them things after u doit ie mi a waste u time

NOT EVERYBODY KNOW IT ALL LIKE YOU

Can you read? Can you comprehend? What was Christopher Coke charged with? So why yuh keep wasting people time posting foolishness?

All Age school yuh used to go don't?

When I speak of Ja's education sytem, most if not all on this board is silent. The present system only fosters and enforces classism (which in itself has its roots in racism). It also stifles creativity; hence throwing most of our creative minds in the "waste" basket.

The only outlet for these creative minds at times is via the local music.

How can a people that started a religion and music (which permeates through the globe) be treated in such a manner?

The time has come to set the people free.

No. The present system enforces dunces. Now any idiot can type on a message board...grammatical errors and all...

Can you read? Can you comprehend? What was Christopher Coke charged with? So why yuh keep wasting people time posting foolishness?
                            u nuh c mi ask can sumbady PLS clarify

which means mi nuh understand it

and if u understand WHY U CANT JUST ANSA WIDOUT SAYING WASTING UR TIME

THAT'S HOW PEOPLE LEARN BY ASKING QUESTION even if them sound stupid to u

Why would somebody need to clarify? Are you incapable of reading and comprehending an indictment? Stop waste people time...