"Leave Marco Dean alone" - Beenie Man

Okay and how is that ridiculing the child...who is not named in the skit might i add......
    a weh d

Well, let somebody else make the appeal on Marco Dean's behalf, but not the very parents who put him there!

u nuh c how that is embarrassing

and the ridicule he will face at school etc

unuh nuh see @2:44

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2kqFg...ailpage#t=165s

when bounty tek up the book UP SIDE DOWN a read

Embarrassing for Beenie yes...he called Beenie "Luddy"...if he wasn't in the skit you don't think the kids at Hillel know who his father is?

Did they call the name "Marco Dean" in the skit?

yes click on this link ... watch n LISTEN

----> http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...gETiwRg#t=235s

HE SAID MARCO DEANIE

Stop waste mi time nuh my yute...

u nuh ask a question???

His name is Marco Dean not Marco Deanie...

SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOU

YOU REMEMBER WHAT HAROLD BRADY SAID TO DARYL VAZ
                        Last edited by Skeng DX; September 27, 2011, 06:43 PM.

from somewhere else

EVERY DAY DEM HAVE PICTURE WID BRANGELINA PICKNEY DEM, SURI CRUISE, WILL SMITH PICKNEY DEM..AN IF MI NO MISTAKEN MARCO DEAN NO INNA SOME PROMOTIONAL CAMPAIGN WID ANGEL.. THAT IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOUR A CELEBRITY.. AND IF ANGEL WAS THAT CONCERNED ABOUT MARCO DEAN BEING IN THE PUBLIC EYE.. THERE WOULD BE ABSOLUTELY NO EXPOSURE OF THIS CHILD TO THE PUBLIC.. BUT IN MY OPINION SHE WEAR THIS CHILD LIKE A BADGE OF HONOR WHENEVER IT’S CONVENIENT TO HER.. YES SHE’S A MOTHER BLAH BLAH BLAH.. SO IS MY PIT BULL.. SHE WAAN EXPOSURE EXPOSURE SHE GET WHICH ALSO INCLUDE HER CHILD.. SAD BUT TRUE.. THIS WHOLE AFFAIR IS SORDID AN DISTASTEFUL..