Ben come Xplain di master chess move

i hope is not the return of bruce ..... i don't think his return this time would like his return last time....

Ben, that raise I told you to ask for, quadruple it and you will still be underpaid.

If this is indicative of the pulse of the JLP, Jamaica is in serious trouble.

Drivah is a patriot ?????????????

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You dont have a flipping clue what is going on, you trying to find out as you go along and just bluffing.

Guess you gwine haffi wait like the rest of us to see how it plays out

Siccko that goes without saying , Bens value is for comedy on the site.We need a laugh now and then.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol ! well. your senses have never been quite right..

lol !

whatever suits your fancy...

Drivah play chess. him nuh play tic-tac-toe...

Better yet give him a few of the contracts they would have given to Dudus

Drivah play chess. him nuh play tic-tac-toe...

yuh fi aks Mo... if im play tic -tac-toe

lol !

yuh need to look deeper.. if di bar raise.. whah PNP ah guh duh when certain storm reach dem ?

You mean the storm of Indictment? I thought is was JLP people whose were in trouble for protecting Dudus. Weh you say? Driva make sure him not the PM when the indictments drop?

Dudus ?

lol ! unnuh memory really short..