Ben come Xplain di master chess move

• Ben come Xplain di master chess move

Nuff man perplexed ..lol..its like im play imself ouuta di game fi life , party and all.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Drivah is a Patriot..

Don't lose sight of the ultimate objective..

work it out..

:-)

All this for T.G , so how is T.G going to reach 1st world status ?Ohh i get it, he resigns as P.M of Jamaica to run for President of T.G to take them to first world status.

Yuh soon relocate down deh...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

good one!

wait...is he now going to run for presidency of the Young Professional Caucus of the Peoples National Party?

Drivah is a Patriot..

work it out..

lol

that was the BEST thing that he could do for himself and for his party .. otherwise him would end up just like seaga in terms of being doomed never to be prime minister again.

doesn't guarantee jlp a win because if i was the pnp EBRYTING the jlp says or does will be tied to bruce, his resignation and that giant millstone known as manatt/coke!

hmmmm...that's all.... was expecting more from he Horse's Mouth but I guess we have to give thanks for even the small morsels

you are confused.. none of this is coming from my Track informants..

yuh need to look deeper.. if di bar raise.. whah PNP ah guh duh when certain storm reach dem ?

Did not say confused, where did you see that?

Thought Horse Mouth know everything and have all kinds of strong links like Olint and the Brown man over St Thomas Pan

Dessert Storm? Wha kinda storm?

as I said you are confused. please make the necessary corrections..

heh, heh.. yuh will know when yuh seeit..

big cyard leave fi di final hour..

I sense a hesitancy on your part, seem you are still in shock by the Drivah's bomb shell yesterday and you just trteading water right now as you too are confused as none a unnu no have any clue as to where to go from here.

Drivah Dont Stap at all...gwaan do you thing

Drivah is a Patriot..

work it out..

woiiee mi belly...man fi spin lika Gig..but nuh suh