• PM Golding’s announcement mere talk – Seaga

PM Golding’s announcement mere talk – Seaga

Edward Seaga.
    Edward Seaga, former Prime Minister and Leader of the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP), says Prime Minister Bruce Golding's declaration to step down is of little significance and mere talk.

Despite Mr. Golding's announcement on Sunday, Mr. Seaga says the situation could change.

"He has only signaled his intention, nothing (has) happened, they must wait until they know something is going to happen. I’m an old politician, I know how these things run … I’ve been there and I know nothing is certain until it is certain. As far as I’m concerned, wait and see," he said.

Eddie, yuh ever try walking on sunshine? Any minute now dis ray of sunshine mi deh pon out fi pop and lef mi a dutty. Try nuh mek di eediat change him mind!

I will start going to church if Bruce changes course...and enter the priesthood if he wins a second term...just to see the look on Mosiah's face...how much wine glass mi haffi share wit next man for this miracle to be achieved?

jus gwaan continue dreaming about portia on her head top n u will be criss lol

lol !

that preistHOOD ... involve celibacy?

If Bruce changes his mind he and the JLP will be out next election. If that's what he wants...

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                jus gwaan continue dreaming about portia on her head top n u will be criss lol

Eddie still bitter? Only him bittah dan Mo to rhatid