I am surprised that everyone assumes that Bruce has

dont overestimate TG strength it really does not matter. It will be a Jlp seat easily... assign int to Babsy.. Holness will win over Portia.. Its that simple.. No shaw no Pernel nuh ol bwoy... Get some youth... without baggage.. nuh vaz neither..

if you check Bruce history you will see him never afraid of walking away and calling it quit. I don't think is any bluff. If you notice over the past few months Bruce had no fight as he has no backative in the JLP.

At least he had the balls to resign, so many of the other political dead don't know when to call it quit.

if you check Bruce history you will see him never afraid of walking away and calling it quit. I don't think is any bluff. If you notice over the past few months Bruce had no fight as he has no backative in the JLP.
          where you stay and see that Bruce had no backative in the party?!?

Put it this way if a did Seaga or Portia resign people woulda inna the street.

Bruce nuh have the hero worshipper as many of the politicans before him.

people deh a Belmont Road from the announcement. there is a reason why people cyaan hero worhip him. dem still not sure if him is labourite or NDM. and only the dumbest diehards would not have been embarrassed over the whole Dudus/Manatt crap!!

he needs to step. NOW!

well you seen my point.

Bruce nuh have the hero worshipper as many of the politicans before him.
                  Yuh mad yute?

suh is wha yuh kall Lazie an Ben?