I am surprised that everyone assumes that Bruce has

• I am surprised that everyone assumes that Bruce has

made his final decision. I believe that he will indeed go but this is a stunt that Seaga pulled more than once during his reign as Don of Dons.

Could he be looking to see what the reaction is before he decided to go ahead or reconsider?

Quite possible that it's a stunt.... that might play well within the JLP to shore up his support internally.

Nationally, if it is indeed a stunt and the fellow doesn't follow through...it's a political disaster.. he will be seen as not just One Liad but also as One Clown

For his party's sake... Driva betta vamoose

Thats what Blinds said yesterday too...Bruce bluffing

sikko u have nay idea why clovis not drawing any cartoons

Yes, everybody is being cautious about this announcement given the history of Liad Bruce. But still, I'm in a happy mood and hopeful that Liad Bruce will indeed get the hell out of here!

Is what him name? Nuh LIAD BRUCE him name? So, even as I walk on sunshine this morning, I know di liad bwoy can change him liad mind!

But in the meantime - I'm walking on sunshine...

You axing the wrang man

axing???

is that a hint LOL

If this is a stunt by Golding then it will be his most

irresponsible act yet. To toy with the country and it's people by bluffing a resignation is almost treasonous. Whatever his real motivation and intention was doesn't matter any more he has to now go.

But please do not bring back Portia....I beg you.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                    sikko u have nay idea why clovis not drawing any cartoons

Why you don't ask Mo

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                      Why you don't ask Mo
                      a wonder if him hitch a ride pon di JEEP in search of a real job?

LoL

Yuh tink Bruce care? What he did last year was the heights of treason, so dis bluff would be nutten.

Blinds used to threaten to resign regularly just to see who would throw their hat in the ring then......

Bruce does not have a powerful Tivoli enforcement unit like Blinds did.

Him cant tek back his chat.