'Bruce nah go nowhere,' say Tivoli residents

• 'Bruce nah go nowhere,' say Tivoli residents

Talk about battered-wife syndrome! How many a unnu him must kill before unnu wake up and smell di gunpowder?!?

Think Golding's resignation is a ploy to disrupt the PNP
    BY TANESHA MUNDLE Observer staff reporter mundlet@jamaicaobserver.com
    Monday, September 26, 2011

DISBELIEF was the dominant sentiment among residents of the Jamaica Labour Party's (JLP's) West Kingston stronghold of Tivoli Gardens yesterday, on hearing that their member of parliament, party leader and prime minister would soon step down to make way for new leadership.
    Tivoli was quiet when the Observer visited in the wake of the surprise announcement yesterday, but those who agreed to speak with the newspaper brushed aside new reports, saying that it was merely a political ploy by the leader aimed at causing unease in the opposition People's National Party (PNP).

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1Z37EBqZ0

Talk about battered-wife syndrome! How many a unnu him must kill before unnu wake up and smell di gunpowder?!?

Think Golding's resignation is a ploy to disrupt the PNP
    BY TANESHA MUNDLE Observer staff reporter mundlet@jamaicaobserver.com
    Monday, September 26, 2011

DISBELIEF was the dominant sentiment among residents of the Jamaica Labour Party's (JLP's) West Kingston stronghold of Tivoli Gardens yesterday, on hearing that their member of parliament, party leader and prime minister would soon step down to make way for new leadership.
    Tivoli was quiet when the Observer visited in the wake of the surprise announcement yesterday, but those who agreed to speak with the newspaper brushed aside new reports, saying that it was merely a political ploy by the leader aimed at causing unease in the opposition People's National Party (PNP).

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1Z37EBqZ0
    Chess Masta at werk!!!

Again...wich part Ben (AKA di Donkey's Mout) deh fi break down di checkmate play by Gran Masta??

Wi waan know how dis magnificent move aggo lead to Bruce "smelling lika rose"

We need di analysis...NOW!!!

LOL!

She added: "Portia well want da seat yah, but she naah get it."

"Mek she com down yah and see if we no stone har. PNP can neva get Tivoli, and on de day of the (JLP annual) conference, we will know weh we leader, Bruce Golding, a do," added another in support. "A 100 per cent Bruce wi seh."

Speaks volumes about the level of ignorance in TG. I am beginning to think that those poor souls are unredeemable. Sad indeed.

Tivoli???

Man, you need for tour urban Jamaica! It is widespread!

dem call dat Castle move !

PNP innah Check Mate !

Game dun...

Grand Mastah nuh have nuh equal !

Are you posting from Paraguay? It's probably a coincidence that they don't have an extradition treaty with..... Enjoy the birdshooting. Checkmate indeed.

As fi dat, mi hear say JR buying property in Venezuela. Maybe Bruce should go look some tuh!

Yu obviously no play chess....castle is defensive..cant check with dat!!! BTW how were your 'meetings' yesterday??? You were MIA.

One thing Willi you are good at deflection...no great...

Yep, but TG is most vocal

You obviously nuh place chess.. guh study and come back..

everytime yuh try tess mi Kung Fu yuh pick up a buss head..

ah bwoy..

dem call dat Castle move !

PNP innah Check Mate !

Game dun...

Grand Mastah nuh have nuh equal !

di Donkey's Mout returneth

Bray Br'er Donkey, Bray... woiiee mi belly

No sah, you really need to tour.

Is like unno figget that even when Kern get ketch with his hand in the cookie jar he had undying support.

Get real people...making excuses for either side will only lead to disappointment.

Houston, we HAVE a problem.
                            Last edited by Willi; September 26, 2011, 12:16 PM.

It may seem so when you not tekking sides. I dont need to be on point for a PNP capitalization, especially when I have seen what they have to offer for an even longer time.

I have seen all i need to see of both sides and am far from impressed.

They canna help Jamaica to cross it. We need to believe in better.