U.S. President George W. Bush has ordered American troops to act against Iranians suspected of being involved in the Iraqi insurgency and has deployed a second aircraft carrier to the Gulf area as a warning to Iran.
The U.N. Security Council has imposed sanctions because of Iran's refusal to cease uranium enrichment, and is due to consider strengthening later this month.
"Some people say that the U.S. president is not prone to calculating the consequences of his actions," Khamenei said in remarks broadcast on state television, "but it is possible to bring this kind of person to wisdom."
"U.S. policymakers and analysts know that the Iranian nation would not let an invasion go without a response," Khamenei added.
Everybody full ah big chat.. I wonder who cyaan defend what ?
How the former Soviet Union suh quiet these days ?
Who remember Argentina VS England... how dem ting deh sound suh strange today ?
The U.N. Security Council has imposed sanctions because of Iran's refusal to cease uranium enrichment, and is due to consider strengthening later this month.
"Some people say that the U.S. president is not prone to calculating the consequences of his actions," Khamenei said in remarks broadcast on state television, "but it is possible to bring this kind of person to wisdom."
"U.S. policymakers and analysts know that the Iranian nation would not let an invasion go without a response," Khamenei added.
Everybody full ah big chat.. I wonder who cyaan defend what ?
How the former Soviet Union suh quiet these days ?
Who remember Argentina VS England... how dem ting deh sound suh strange today ?