No wonder this flipping country will not move forward.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
    one is fact, the other is at best, speculative...
    "Phillips stated that it was an astonishing possibility that the PNP, after 'running the country into the ground for the last eighteen years', could possibly come back to power," the cable said.
    Speculative? So now the US Embassy are liars? Which one is it? Spin like gig to rhattid...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
      one is fact, the other is at best, speculative...

speculative ... suh yuh gonna conveniently dismiss Peter's words as speculation now?

speculative --- WHAT PETER THINK MIGHT HAPPEN(peter not Nostradamus)

FACT --- doo-dus plead guilty etc etc

Kindergarten thing

unuh can mek argument outa nothing sah

carry on......

Oh...he is speculating that the PNP ran the country into the ground for the previous 18 years? You termites are the best...spin like gig..."...after running the country into the ground..." sounds pretty definitive to me...

oh mi think a u DREAM gurl PORTIA u a talk bout

my bad

when he said if she becomes prime minister

what he thinks might happen

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
              oh mi think a u DREAM gurl PORTIA u a talk bout

my bad

when he said if she becomes prime minister

what he thinks might happen
              Read...

"Phillips stated that it was an astonishing possibility that the PNP, after 'running the country into the ground for the last eighteen years', could possibly come back to power," the cable said.]
              Is this dandy shandy gonna continue all day long?

if you think it is fact just prove it

that cant be hard

What the? AHAHAHAHAHAHHHA dem termite yah nuh real?

mi nuh termite

stop mix mi

• Originally posted by Exile View Post
                      I'm on to your hypocritical alligator tears. No one wants a Jamaican PM to turn out to be a failure...except at election time....
                      Make that Crocodile Tears..

Don't you want to be politically Karrect?

• which is fact...

dudus = criminal...

jamaica = haiti...

when yuh decipher de fact, talk tuh mi...

• You have no shame...get yuh face kickoff and come back for more...the fact is that the PNP ran the country into the ground as referenced by the "Hero"...you dissing your "Hero" now?