• Good Morning My Forum Fambily!

This is how I feel this morning:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUbxBSL6TXs

Not that I was ever in anyone's bizniz!

Mosiah....great minds think alike. Driving in to work this morning, my wife was playing some big chunes that a friend had posted on her FB page. It got me in the mood to make some selections that I was going to share with you'll today....but yuh first me. With that said, I'll just jump into it. These chunes are for grown folks so Bricky and Lionpaw sit back and learn how we used to woo the fairer sex. This one goes out to our lone female poster here. MadamX may I have this dance:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xluCGs9-kn4
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Big people music:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WlZL8-gfPt4
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

too sad fi di mawnin, bredren. dat is not my mood right now!

but thanks for introducing some chunes to Brickie and Lionpaw.

well, because here in Boo York it's overcast and the mawning sorta slow so far fi me, dats the mood that I'm in right ya now. Me waan go back home go wrap up unda di sheet.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=glhdcJ7K3XM

big chune still!

selections:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6KkyisO_Cxk

Bricky/Lionpaw back in the days a man had to have nuff lyrics fi get a woman. Me remember countless nights me up a record soul chunes pon cassette fi gi a girl. Yuh better learn how fi write poems too.

My girl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Bn6I...eature=related

another one of my girls:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_WcWH...eature=related

Who feeling me this mawning.....?????

Mosiah....great minds think alike. Driving in to work this morning, my wife was playing some big chunes that a friend had posted on her FB page. It got me in the mood to make some selections that I was going to share with you'll today....but yuh first me. With that said, I'll just jump into it. These chunes are for grown folks so Bricky and Lionpaw sit back and learn how we used to woo the fairer sex. This one goes out to our lone female poster here. MadamX may I have this dance:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xluCGs9-kn4

Thank you Jangle - I will listen when I get home.

One of the best ever hip-hop samples came from that tune:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHsNLp0Opog

Another classic hip-hop tune from an Isley Brothers sample:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8CPlF...eature=related

i tell these youngsters that the Alicia Keys-Jay Z New York chune samples an old song from maybe 30 years ago, and they think I'm lying.

Is that you in the middle in yu young days?

In the red? Yeah!