BARBADOS AGAIN smh

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    I wouldn't have followed her, but I would shake mi head and ask what "the b-a-c-k-s-i-d-e" is this
    ]W

WHY DOH???

u nuh think it wuda hurt her feelings

when she see u doing that

She shouldda know to expect those reactions - from both men and women.

I watch both sexes how they react when (a) well dressed; or (b) an outrageously dressed person passes by. It's smiles or a jaw dropping moment.

She shouldda know to expect those reactions - from both men and women.

I watch both sexes how they react when (a) well dressed; or (b) an outrageously dressed person passes by. It's smiles or a jaw dropping moment.
        I think the women are just jealous that she gonna take away them man

u notice it mostly females n sum maama man a follow behind her

cuz most a dem dont look better than her(jus look)

remember the Shanique Myrie case where she said the female police say all Jamaican women do is to take away them man ( n the bad treatment she got becuz of that)

I think it is a similar case

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
          I think the women are just jealous that she gonna take away them man

u notice it mostly females n sum maama man a follow behind her

cuz most a dem dont look better than her(jus look)

remember the Shanique Myrie case where she said the female police say all Jamaican women do is to take away them man ( n the bad treatment she got becuz of that)

I think it is a similar case
          DWL

Lots....can't post though...

In pic 2, she seems to be enjoying the attention!

What an idle set of people!!!

And what's with this dressing where bras are showing. It is called underwear for a reason!

Den all di Bible nuh seh dat what is hidden MUST be revealed??

She righteous ...is juss Prophecy she ah fulfill

Well rumor has it that Chris Brown was upset at her after she gave him herpes...

Not sure what I hate seeing more - that or the powdered chest!?!?

Which people you a talk? Me can't see nobody else cause she block the whole lens.

Sorry could not resist.

They would never do that to a Big arse white woman. I get chuckling at why she may be that overweight but to be stalking the woman is downright uncivilized.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
                              They would never do that to a Big arse white woman. I get chuckling at why she may be that overweight but to be stalking the woman is downright uncivilized.

A big arsed white woman dressed similarly would get the same treatment!

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                                Shekina Walters, a 21 year old woman visiting from Jamaica, went shopping in Barbados only to get followed, teased & taunted at by the locals because of her size. She cried and hid away into a clothing store for an hour to avoid the crowds.

TOO BIG TO NAIL