BARBADOS AGAIN smh

21 years old to rhatid!

I know this will not be the popular view but when you are that size and wearing those kinds of clothes then maybe attention is what you are seeking, just not this kind.

However I agree with the sentiment that this is not newsworthy for a serious media outlet and those people obviously have too much time on thier hands,

W'ppen fat woman caan dress sexily? Some fat women carry their size well - Monae of BET. Queen Latifah.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!!!

She is not fat. She is fluffy! Now unnu leave har alone!

By the way, anybody ever see a pretty Bajan ooman yet?

do you have a pic before she goes to the stylist?

okay then!

... LOL

lol

SHE NUH THAT BAD MAN

is not suh much about she. is about dat likkle 2x4 sandspit!

O I C

For some reason mi caan tek dah wooman deh.

She and Madonna.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                            Shekina Walters, a 21 year old woman visiting from Jamaica, went shopping in Barbados only to get followed, teased & taunted at by the locals because of her size. She cried and hid away into a clothing store for an hour to avoid the crowds.

I can't see the pics. What site is this from?

http://islandistas.com/?p=2903
                              Last edited by Skeng DX; September 23, 2011, 02:41 PM.

I wouldn't have followed her, but I would shake mi head and ask what "the b-a-c-k-s-i-d-e" is this