Paula Kerr-Jarrett

Otherwise called half man, half a55

Dont know about the no blacks or sterilized part but a part of gym etiquette is that whenever one uses a bench or anything to lie on while working out, they must wipe off all sweat for the others coming afterwards.

In some gym they even provide liquid sanitizers and rags to wipe off the sweat.

now you see how rumours can spread??? As long as somebody "Brown" we willing to believe everything negitive about them.

Sass, I am not vouching for this woman at all, I have seen her at various places never exchanged a word with her. I know she and her husband are members of a church that has a white female pastor but I have no idea if she is racists or not

We can't vouche fi her but give her the benefit. You have too much hater on the forum.

Hush..

mi believe seh yuh constant positive news is actually a negitive (sic)

Yuh mussi Brown?

" gym etiquette" Very much aware about this, but the word is that the Black clients have to vacate when she gets there, now I could have been feed negative about her, to spread propaganda.

Lets see from her first Truck back meeting, or when a Reporter interview har.

That story really sounds like a stretch to me. The blacks HAVE to vacate when she gets there? Come on now.

I have no idea if she has racial issues but the story just does not sound right

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
                          " gym etiquette" Very much aware about this, but the word is that the Black clients have to vacate when she gets there, now I could have been feed negative about her, to spread propaganda.

Nothing can't go like that. If you were paying your membership dues and this happened to you:

(1) would you continue going to that gym?

(2) wouldn't you cuss out management and tell them you want back your bc money

No I am not but I know what it is to be wrongfully accused and I don't wish it upon anyone so I don't join the choir.

I am greatful for the blessing god has given me and it may take me longer to achieve but I believe I can and I will despite of. Thanks to the forefather who taught me that my fight is nothing. I can achieve without dragging down others.

TDowl a liad yuh nuh.

Nice! I hereby nominate yuh fi di Honorary Brown tikle

Mo Betta Browns