Paula Kerr-Jarrett

• Paula Kerr-Jarrett

Sass bwoy, yuh sure Portland nuh want har? word on the street is that she is anti Black, and no Black person can be in the gym when she is using it, and it must be sterilized before she gets there, say it aint so Sass.

Look what Hanover come to, the educated Hanoverians run weh and left her with Hayles and DKD, shame on Hanoverians.

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
    Sass bwoy, yuh sure Portland nuh want har? word on the street is that she is anti Black, and no Black person can be in the gym when she is using it, and it must be sterilized before she gets there, say it aint so Sass.

Look what Hanover come to, the educated Hanoverians run weh and left her with Hayles and DKD, shame on Hanoverians.
    Sass nuh deal wid negitive...suh dis nuh qualify

Try post sintin positive nuh?

Jamaica Piublic Service, how mi sound "D"

RED LIGHT! STAP!!

TRY AGAIN...

She is Hanover "home grown" - unuh kip har

Ah one a sikko....

Who is she supposed to be anyway?

Ms St James, wife of upper crust.

don't know or have an idea so I hope is just word on the street and a nuh so it go. You can't live a Portland them way deh.

You sure about that?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      Who is she supposed to be anyway?

>>>Attorney Paula Kerr-Jarrett, is the daughter of long-standing Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) treasurer Christopher Bovell<<<

watch how the once noble chiron formerly sagest of all centaurs soon show up wid him equine credentials!

Even Mrs Flynn(Errol Flynn) wife have fi mingle, You nuh see har inna Jolly boys video?LOL

stay deh mek the mingling fool you.

wha you want she give way her land???

Dem say if you can handle the ride you can ride inna the Rolls Royce too. LOL