employment, why kick and scream when called on to debate what 'good' idea? Chief Poppyshow guh pon stage guh shout bout jeep and all these unthinking fools just immediately buy it without getting any details.
If you have a 'good' idea about increasing
I wonder who is in government, JLP or PNP. Why would there be a debate about PNP ideas for jobs in parliament? Shouldn't it be the other way around....Foolish people.
I'm not a fan of the PNP but foolishness is foolisness. What's the JLP plan for creating jobs and why isn't that being debated. If the JLP think JEEP is crap, what's the point bringing it to parliament for a debate...All of them, a waste of human life. Jamaicans and their brainless politicians...lack anything called proper reasoning. Brain drain really did a bad job on Jamaica.
Originally posted by Plush View PostI wonder who is in government, JLP or PNP. Why would there be a debate about PNP ideas for jobs in parliament? Shouldn't it be the other way around....Foolish people.
I'm not a fan of the PNP but foolishness is foolisness. What's the JLP plan for creating jobs and why isn't that being debated. If the JLP think JEEP is crap, what's the point bringing it to parliament for a debate...All of them, a waste of human life. Jamaicans and their brainless politicians...lack anything called proper reasoning. Brain drain really did a bad job on Jamaica."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Assasin View Posthow Audley get the name Fraudley now????
One fool lead many. One idiot say it so another idiot pick it up."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postfuss mi eva see dis! dem tink seh people a eediat. Audley...Fraudley a look ideas. If it don't come from IMF, him nuh have any!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Let me ask this Lazie? Is there any possibility that after the debate the JLP will say "Yes Portia and crew, good ideas, let's implement them". What is the point of this debate? Is it just for the JLP to criticize whatever the PNP thinks of? This debate will be useless and meaningless. Another bitch fight in Parliament. Don't they have anything better to do, like debate a criime bill that will help fight crime? Or debate an idea for job reation that they will actually implement because they thought of it? Who are they trying to fool? Which party will on national TV say the other party have better ideas for jobs and we will implement them? As I said, foolish brainless people who are content with destroying JA. I tell you this, not one of them in government worry about Jobs becasue they are quite confortable living the best of their days above all that's happening in the world. And Portia and crew is just trying hard to get back their upscale new kingston apartments that's paid for by the Jamaican public. What I do support is a few extradition request for Members of Parliament