Dudus Begs For Mercy

Hey Bricky, it's my understanding that chainsaw and crocodile victims can't talk. Ergo no hearsay there. That's one for the defense.

What? The Federal Government had an alleged witness who would testify to Chris committing murder...the Federal Government's case against Chris does not include murder...

Focus and not hard to find and info age. Tell me what you get from that.

Some are of the opinion that the US is now weak hence they can do and say as they please but...............
        Last edited by Jawge; September 21, 2011, 10:15 AM.

And that's why Peter Bunting's call for the JCF to begin looking into building a case against him is a sensible one.

I get from that that they aren't charging him for murder...even with an alleged eyewitness...

You mean Jamaica's justice system is superior to that in the United States?

Yuh head hard bad.

I hope he gets time served and extradicted back home.I would love to see how the JLP government would deal with a convicted DON whom it fought for to not be extradicted.

Bruce would loose T.G parlimentary seat , and our judicial system would crack up with the contradiction questions? extardict before and imprison now ?

If dem nuh kill him, testing out constitutional limits.I love it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So the US Federal Government has an eyewitness who will testify that Chris murdered someone...but they declined to charge him with murder so that they can in the future charge him for murder? Sounds logical to me

i know yuh have more sense than what you have been exhibiting since mawnin. i know it!

My heart bleeds for Chris. His late mother and son were traumatised and missed him, calling for him daily....poor thing.

dudus is not a fool and he has had a lot of time to think plot and scheme and as bricky pointed out, murder is not one of the guilty pleas.

will he be charged if he serves time and comes back to jamaica? he has already figured out how and what to do ...

from a dudus supporter by the name BORN JLP

BORN LABORITE TO THE END A DUDUS WE SAY. STRAIGT OUT A CLARENDON (FARM)
                            THIS IS FOR ALL THOSE DUTTY PEOPLE WHO DID FRAID FE GO A DEM YARD, THROW STONE BEHIND THEM AND DONT KNOW WHAT THE ******** IS GOING ON.
                            DUDUS WAS ONE OF THE BEST THING THAT EVER HAPPEN TO TG AND OUR ISLAND. LOOK HOW MANY PEOPLE GO A BLOODCLAT JAMAICA AND GET ROB A LEAVE OUT OF AIRPORT ROAD, THE COUNTRY PEOLPLE THEM WHEN DEM DUN SELL THEM TEK THEM MONEY, THEM ROB THE FOREGIONER THEM, AND PICK WOMEN PURSE, ROB AND STICK UP PEOLPE FE DEM JEWELRY. A WHE DE ******** SOME OF UNU A TALK BOUT. PJ, MANLEY AND THE WHOLE POLITICIAN PARTY SHOULD A DE PON CHARGES. THEM ROB AND THEIF UP THE MONEY AND UNU NAH COMPLAIN. LOOK HOW MUCH PEOPLE LOOSE THEM LIFE IN A ELECTION TIME FE THE POLITICIAN.THE DUTY PNP PJ PATTERSON OUTBID MOVIE STAR BRAD PITT ON A MANSION IN FRANCE AND HAVE 5 STAR HOTEL ALSO. AND UNU NAH COMPLAIN . ALL HIM DO A MEK THE PLACE SAFER FOR PEOPLE . IF IT WASNT FOR HIM NUF PEOPLE WOULD BE TRAVELING IN THE PAST YEARS . A WHOLE HEAP A UNU MOMA STILL OUT DE A SELL SCALLION, BAG JUICE AND TYME

A DUDUS PAY FE THEM MEDICATION AND PUT FOOD ON THEM TABLE. CAUSE SOME A UNU ONLY SEND MONEY A CHRISTMAS TIME.A HIM TEK CARE A NUF A UNU PICKNEY WEH UNU NAH MIND A FEED AND SEND DEM A SCHOOL. SO UNU FE LOOK PON DI GOOD WHE HIM DO. LOOK HOW MUCH PEOPLE POLICE AND SOLDIER KILL AYEAR TIME. A NUF KILLING THE POLITICIAN DEM ORDER AND UNU KNOW IT TO.PNP AND THE JLP PARTY KNOW WAS WAS GOING ON. THEM HAVE FEDEM GRASS A COME A US TO DAILY FOR A FACT. THEIR WAS AN ARTICLE ABOUT THE JAMAICAN PILOT ASSOCIATION WANTING TO BUY AIR JAMAICA . THE JA GOVT WOULD NOT SELL IT TO THEM.IN THE ARTICLE THE PRESIDENT OF THE PILOT ASSOCIATION SPOKE ABOUT THE DRUGS ON THE PLANES THEY HUSH IT UNDER THE TABLE. JIM BROWN COME A US AS A DIPLOMAT THATS WHY THEY COULD NOT IMPRISON HIM HERE, THEY HAD TO SEND HIM BACK,. I WAS IN JA FOR THE LAST ELECTION, I HAD FUN I LEFT JA AT THE AGE OF 6. PEOPLE SAY ELECTION TIME UIS THE WORST. IT IS A LIE. TRUST ME MONEY SPEND. I WAS IN DENNAM TOWN AND TG WITH MY MOM AND

STEPFATEHER AND ITS LIKE PEOPLE DONT EVEN SEE YOU. NO ONE BOTHER U OR TRY TO ROB U. I EVEN STILL HAVE MY GREEN BRUCE GOLDING LABORITE SHIRT.SOME UF UNU NEED FI SPLIT THE JUSTICE.U WOULDNT LIFE FE PUT A 2 WEEK OF HARD WORK,AND ON PAYDAY SOMEONE COME TEK U WHOLE PAY. HOW U AGO PAY U BILL AND FE U PICKNEY. PEOPLE NONE A WE NUH PERFECT BUT WE KNOW SEH HIM MEK SOME CHANGES A YARD. A NUF PEOPLE A SUFFER CAUSE HIM NO DEH A YARD.A NUF A UNU GRANNY DUDUS BERRY. GIVE HIM SOME CREDIT CAUSE THE PNP AND JLP NAH DU NOTHING FE WE PEOPLE.

Bricky nice try. Was the alleged murder comitted in the US? The witnesses were going to testify about murders comitted in JA. He was charged for assault in the US because they had evidence that he assaulted someone there. He pleaded guilty by the way. You slick bad.