LOL

Wah Bout D 73

Who Died Becuz Of Him

What you call education?

Died because of him? You are assuming he was in TG during the incursion...

is not Dudus cause dat. Is Liad Bruce cause dat. their blood is on his hands.

oh, sorry, they were all gunmen.

my bad!

WHY the police/army go down thr

WHO the people SAY THEY WERE WILLING TO DIE FOR

etc etc etc

big man stop it CUZ u know better

him down a TG during the incursion NUH mek a diff

So if the police are looking for me in Stony Hill and the residents say the will die for me, but I am in Negril smoking a spliff on the cliffs, and the police shoot up Stony Hill...a my fault?

police shoot up the people dem who did a defend u uppa stony hill

d same one dem u pay n buy gun for

then whose fault is it then

nuh u beat n pay dem fi defend u upa stony hill

n give dem gunz

Allegations as opposed to facts...you wouldn't last an hour in a courtroom...contempt...

but it can be easily be proven in the court room

is just that in Jamaica ITS HARD TO BRING A CASE AGAINST A man like dudus

cuz them nuh ramp fi kill witness

thats the problem N U KNOW IT

stop mek politics blindz u

Politics blinding me? You accusing me of being a PNP supporter?

then who woulda defend DUDUS when it is well known he is a CRIMINAL

but its hard to bring any case against him becuz HE KILLS witness(even DEA agents him murder y u think dem sign d MOUs fi bring phone evidence)

nuh must politics BLINDZ u

notice mi seh BLINDZ

u know which part adi political fence u fall

context ... him begging leniency don't it? well, IMHO expressing romorse would go a far way towards his chances of a more lenient sentence. much more than "my 8 y.o. son a cry fi mi" ... just my opinion ...