• ..this could be the first trumpet....

There's a natural mystic blowing through the air;
    If you listen carefully now you will hear.
    This could be the first trumpet, might as well be the last:
    Many more will have to suffer,
    Many more will have to die - don't ask me why.

Things are not the way they used to be,
    I won't tell no lie;
    One and all have to face reality now.
    'Though I've tried to find the answer to all the questions they ask.
    'Though I know it's impossible to go livin' through the past -
    Don't tell no lie.
    [ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsfreak.com/b/bob+mar..._20021724.html ]
    There's a natural mystic blowing through the air -
    Can't keep them down -
    If you listen carefully now you will hear.

There's a natural mystic blowing through the air.

This could be the first trumpet, might as well be the last:
    Many more will have to suffer,
    Many more will have to die - don't ask me why.

There's a natural mystic blowing through the air -
    I won't tell no lie;
    If you listen carefully now you will hear:
    There's a natural mystic blowing through the air.
    Such a natural mystic blowing through the air;
    There's a natural mystic blowing through the air;
    Such a natural mystic blowing through the air.

- Bob

State of Emergency mek you start sing to yourself. Keep hope aleve.

The SOE bad but no so bad...is the &%$#@@ curfew!!! Never take your freedoms lightly!