Someone, anyone, please explain this for me...

• Someone, anyone, please explain this for me...

http://www.flixxy.com/best-internati...-magicians.htm

No clue. Some of these illusionists are really amazing.

My guess is that is was done with mirrors. The light leaving the stage has to be refracted so that you see what the illusionist wants you to see.

And how would you refract the light?

mirror ....

placed exactly where?

keep this up and i will make a suggestion as to where EXACTLY it ought to be located.....

Wooiieeeeee!!!!!!!!!

I don't think so! Would you want to see THAT refracted?!

Okay then!

LoL

RHATID!!!! when yuh put it like DAT....!!! mi "refract" di statement!

First thing, the woman, as innocent as she may seem, is part of the act.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!

Even if she is.....thought of the mirrors but then they both walked BETWEEN the table....maybe a film, a powerpoint? lol. They should BOTH be in politics - Illusionists!

There are two people, both contortionists..but wait, the glass is see through... hmmm back to the drawing board.