• Editorial Cartoon

Wednesday, February 07, 2007

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=5 width=410 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

RE: Editorial Cartoon

Wonder what Jawge, Karl, Sickko and the rest affi say bout this?

Reminds me of when DB&amp;G was robbed in Ochie, the police had to take taxi to the crime scene.

Reminds me of the grungy looking police stations in a rural area I saw a few years ago.

The bathroom was nasty, and looked like it was unfit for human use andthe sleeping quarters had beds that were fit for a junkyard.

It's all about priorities, and maintaining political power is the overwhelming priority.

it nuh tek much fi get yuh excited eeeh.

When the JLP was in govt. did they have all police stations in tip top conditions? was there an abundance of vehicles? Always running with the negative eeeh Lazie.

Even ifthat was the order of the day during the JLP, does it mean that this illness must continue. Just asking??

No need to get defensive comrade ... just deal with the matter at hand. Again, I hope unuh realize that the cartoonist isn't making up things ....

Mdmex, yuh nuh know say a Jawge you a talk tuh?

true because that would lead us to the

question; of why even bother returning the JLP to power.

Why would you elect a Democratic president in 2008? I know you hypocrites vote in America for who is best for the job, but in Jamaica, any half wit ... as long as dem is a comrade ... unuh nuh have no problem.

The statisical data proves that the current administration has no clue.A wha mek unuh suh fool?

JLP were handed a wreck which somehow they got running..

PNP took the keys and after 17 years all you can come up with is a reference to the wreck under repair 20 years ago ?

I know one should not argue a man's Religion but it should not excuse idiocy. You can be religious manage to not act idiotic.. try it.