• Chairs missing from MoBay Convention Centre

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...Centre_9720386

What a damn disgrace. I am sure they were not destroyed, but sitting at someone's premises.

Mi hear pon Irie FM news that some of the chairs deh one church. Wonder how many of them still claiming the lord provided?

Did you hear that some of them were at some UDC facility? Guess not.

Why wi vote fi change again?

... what does voting have to do with this? Oh, we gonna find a way to blame your 'favourite' person?

Mi hear pon Irie FM news that some of the chairs deh one church. Wonder how many of them still claiming the lord provided?

Dem singing "What a Mighty God we Serve"

Did you hear that some of them were at some UDC facility? Guess not.
                So where are the others and where is the carpet

Hope you are not trying to claim that the church members broke into the facility and stole the chairs?

I hope not, but I was on the A1 the other day going to Kingston when some things went by me as if they were re-entering from the worm hole, could it be the carpets, mi nuh know, I thought it was a duppy now mi knowDWRCL

Hope you are not trying to claim that the church members broke into the facility and stole the chairs?

LoL - are you affiliated with that Church Paul

I don't try and say anything Sickko. I say what is on my mind.

Heard they found some of the chairs at the offices of the NSWMA in Freeport

As far as I know the church I attend bought their own chairs in Florida and right now some of them needs to be replaced

But I was not addressing you Lazie, as broad as your back is, i was asking the fair female poster to explain herself