Chairs missing from MoBay Convention Centre
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWhy wi vote fi change again?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostMi hear pon Irie FM news that some of the chairs deh one church. Wonder how many of them still claiming the lord provided?
Dem singing "What a Mighty God we Serve"“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Originally posted by Sickko View PostHope you are not trying to claim that the church members broke into the facility and stole the chairs?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
As far as I know the church I attend bought their own chairs in Florida and right now some of them needs to be replacedSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
But I was not addressing you Lazie, as broad as your back is, i was asking the fair female poster to explain herselfSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.