Are You Real?!!

You better not start with me ! Defend yuh B.S
    Oh no, bro, Historian is not the problem! When people like you start really putting Jamaica first, instead of the North American or African continents, then my respect will reach sky high!!

We have been struggling since independence to make a prosperous Jamaican nation for our people present and future, and all that people like you can do every single f-ucking day is run on about Africa, as if Jamaica should take a back seat!!

Incidentally, Africa is a continent of disparate (that is, different) people who put THEIR nation-states first!! No wonder our country is in the mess it is! Patriotism and nationalism is important, and I wish that, like the average Barbadian, for example, people like you would lean in the direction of love of country FIRST!!

Even those nation-states are heavily divided within themselves... check any one of them and many pay more allegiance to the the "tribes" they belong to than their country...did someone say Rwanda? and yes we know they were constructed/contrived states but it nuh mean dem haffi brutalise dem one anodda ...

A mongrel like me whose complexion is like Vybz on a triple dose of cake soap is thankful for having a country like Jamaica to cling to warts and all.

@Historian

Are you on crack ? Show me a post where I have advocated as such? I have read you from day one, to be an arrogant disingenious clout , running yuh mouth as if yuh ave more sense than anybady.

I exposed you again ! you did say you have no interest in Africa , now you have twisted your speech , now its me advocating going back to Africa?

Defend yuh B.S !

You are a real clown ! who are you for anyone to show what they are doing for Jamaica?

Africa is a continent is disparate ? and what ? so was Latin America 20 years ago , the balkans in the 90s and Afghanistan today .....love and country 1st , get a grip man , you have nothing over anyone on the board except for your pompuss arrogance.

Africa will rise ! Deal with your non interest.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I will make it easier for you name 1 (one) person who has advocated as such on the RBSC site?

ONE ?

JOKER !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ah how mi hear seh wi ooman dem nuh attractive? an dis a jus one ah dem. Ah wonder which pale sweetah dan Gabrielle Union, beat dem all ovah yah suh easy.