• Miss Angola Video !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lp2o4cpvZPU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X4v3WUipGjE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hxAJM26kECg

How yuh mean ..Pam ...Pam !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WS6Bf...eature=related

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A man say im nuh ave no interest in a Africa....lol ...mek im tan deh .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I think she won because she is beautiful.

...and intelligent

Jamaica ave girl like dat? But dem a promote brownning.....always heard them referred to as having maroon blood tall slender black women my great grandmother on my mother side looked lile that,we keep promoting these brownings that in truth would measure a 5 or4 on the spanish scale.

hold on.. nuh Lopes she name ??

Leila Luliana da Costa Vieira Lopes !

<Most of the population is of creole ethnicity, mixed from black African and European descent. The European men who colonized Cape Verde did not usually bring wives or families with them. As female African slaves were brought to the islands inter-marriages occurred.[10]
            A genetic study revealed that the ancestry of the population in Cape Verde is 57% African and 43% European.[14]>

Last edited by Muadib; September 14, 2011, 05:15 PM.

she come from Cape Verde?

Is Comprehension Our Downfall??

A man say im nuh ave no interest in a Africa....lol ...mek im tan deh .
                Now, do you understand why I often hesitate before replying to posts here? For far too many people, English language comprehension seems to be a major issue! And I mean major!

I will not belabor the point except to post my original comment. Now, match my original comment below with your comment above. Did I say that I have no interest in Africa?! My sole point was with the matter of going back to Africa!

Do we now understand why English language passes seems to be a major challenge in Jamaica, and not only in the annual CSEC (CXC) results?

Originally posted by Historian
                Why do you think I have shown very little interest over the years in reasoning with the “Back to Africa” mentality on this forum? The answer is simple: MY FATHER, MOTHER, GRANDMOTHER, GRANDFATHER, etc. worked hard like sh!t to build this island paradise, Jamaica!!!

Yuh juss like some ah yaad; mekking a fool of yuhself.

Ja is 98% black people. ah true mi busy

out of many, one people! hug up dat, bwoy!

Very Pretty lady, then agian we have many pretty dark skin women in Ja but they are fooled into thinking they are ugly. More on that some other time.

yet wi need acivil rights bill. ah well.

no... juss har parents..

lol !

wi need a Nelson Mandela.. oh wait.. mi figget bout Manley..

hee hee..

You run yuh mouth too much and cannnot defend it and I quote !

Incidentally, I have absolutely no interest in Africa, and I never have!

. Did I say that I have no interest in Africa?

You better not start with me ! Defend yuh B.S