Hey Muadib....you want to meet them???

• Hey Muadib....you want to meet them???

...need a loan? A trip? Dim sum? talk to mi....

(To Exile)

Pursuant to a previous e-mail and our telephone conversation, members of The Chinese Delegation who are in Trinidad for the 3rd China Caribbean Economic Trade and Cooperation Forum have expressed an interest in visiting .......... It is believed that the ............ would be the most appropriate. The organisers of the event would like to visit at 9:00 am on Wednesday 14th September, 2011. At this time we are uncertain of the number of persons who would be on the visiting team. If any further details become available, you will be informed.
    Thanking you in advance for facilitating this request on such short notice.

wheh kinda short notice dis !

yuh juss ah show off pon mi.. cho..

Can still catch the CA flight...wha happen to the corporate Jet?

yuh tink mi juss siddung and twiddle mi thumbs.. ?

note in yuh book.. mi need 1 week notice on average..

They came, they saw, I conquered!

Silver Fox ?

lol. Actually it was big delegation (about 20) with police outriders and all...some beautiful women too (actually two)..lol....may have fared a little better than the famous German tourist experience....(email?)
              Hopefullly smthing +ive comes out of it....