suh wheh dem did duh exactly ?

oh right.. 'reduce poverty'....

lol ! woiee !

you notice how them fraid fi post this one? Just a few headlines below.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ad/lead11.html

Sass if you touch this one look for the underlying reason for Mike Henry's bawl out.

Why would "PNP thugs" be putting a project in danger that would provide great benefits to/in a constituency where most of the jobs would fall to their "supporters"?

Are the "thugs" fighting for their supper? ...and are Mike Henry "thugs" not the "thugs" but merely residents wishing to be fairly treated?

lol ! woiee !

yuh good...

him say him a report it to the police so we will find out.

Possibly. How can you solve the problem if the country cant even get past publicising the offenders. If they were to do that, then at least the people can seek redress by boycotts, and picketting. Don't underestimate the power of public awareness and activism. Racists are like cockroaches. they are scared of light and publicity. Trust me, with public condemnation, they will change. Forget government. They are the ones who created and maintain the system. They think they are all whites anyway.

Racist ? Are you sure that is the appropriate word ?

It's probably the most harsh, and least politically correct, but it is also is probably the most accurate.

Words hurt, but denying people oppotunity based on skin colour hurts even more. Let's stop pushing racism under the rug in Jamaica, and admit that we have a serious problem.

we have many serious problems.. people wanting light skinned people for certain job is di least...

Lack of jobs trump dat by far... (banks have nuff dark skin people.. financial sector collapse happen same way...)

Anyway.. mi is a Lee Kuan Yew type... no time for wind mill tilting.. serious problems to solve..