what is the make up of government boards? Can you tell me?
thanks in advance
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
How many times do HEART get this request? They give no idea.
How many companies do this? I bet you it is not the companies thatsome people are thinking and don't be surprise if isome black owned companies make some of these requests.
Even no company was named the reporter could have come up with a little more detail and the practice. As you say he is touching on something, I guess they just want discussion in the public domain.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You withdraw but I still would like that information if you have it.
thanks in advance.
this is the fact, if it was on the other side it would be the first thing post since morning. I know you wouldn't see it.
This a di daily problem Jamaica have fi deal with on both sides.
if you follow it you will see it is reported to the police and even Paulwell is saying he support investigating.
The fact is if it happen in any JLP enclave unnu would use it to make unnu point but if it nuh suit unnu agenda against JLP and Brownman it is nonesense.
unnu gwaan like Gleaner and Wikileaks.
you cannot dictate to anyone what he or she should talk about on this site. so, if we want to bring up anti-Bruce tings, it is our prerogative, yuh eedah join di discussion or you don't. but to say why we don't talk about something else, when you yourself are hardly likely to do anything that does not fit in with your agenda, that is not only silly, it is hypocritical!
now, do you have a sensible argument regarding brownings in Jamaica?
you gwaan. You will live long enough to relaise a lot of things. It is easy to accuse. Put it this way, I am a very proud blackman from a progress black woman who teach mi fi love and strive. Mi nuh worry too much bout browning, if you want fi bleach you can go and do it.
"If you haven't confidence in self, you are twice defeated in the race of life. With confidence, you have won even before you have started. "
— Marcus Garvey
I rather spending my time and energy to encourage people to rise above and achieve that spend it squabbling about certain things. The fact is if we develop our resources we have to beg no one anything.
Last edited by Assasin; September 11, 2011, 05:00 PM.
you gwaan. You will live long enough to relaise a lot of things. It is easy to accuse. Put it this way, I am a very proud blackman from a progress black woman who teach mi fi love and strive. Mi nuh worry too much bout browning, if you want fi bleach you can go and do it.
"If you haven't confidence in self, you are twice defeated in the race of life. With confidence, you have won even before you have started. "
— Marcus Garvey
I rather spending my time and energy to encourage people to rise above and achieve that spend it squabbling about certain things. The fact is if we develop our resources we have to beg no one anything.
LOL...suh yuh ah one Garveyite now?
What a strange acolyte of the great man...no advocacy present