Name them or shut up...the practice is illegal so name them...
Out of Many, Brown: The Brown People Time Disease
Mi nuh support nubody time. I support good economy and social policies. When you see me post on government boards? I posted about an advisory committee which was set up by Bartlett with the biggest investors in tourism. What is the make up of all the government boards? tell me about that.
Have you seem me like you commented on "Blackman time or Brown man time"? I personally hate those labels so show me where I commented on them. I will say during PJ time, Bruce etc. Get your fact straight.
To me the results is what matter not emotions.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
18 years of Black Man Time... immaturity.. it gets the Black Man every time... I suppose having a boogey man to blame every time is something... then again maybe not...
That new Black Banking Executive Class in the 90's worked out pretty well... youthful exuberance ?
That word pops up quite a lot...
Get Rich quick.. like people owe wi sumting...
As usually you come out swinging and accusing with nothing behind it. Have a good day. Sometime it is better to ask and get other's understanding rather than to first accuse.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
you notice how them fraid fi post this one? Just a few headlines below.
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ad/lead11.html- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
It said in the article that it is illegal. I would also assume it is illegal to select whom to employ based on colour of skin. We can't do anything about peoples perceptions. This article should not have been printed in the newspaper without calling out the names of every company involved in the practice...
Please accept the most humble of my apologies. I withdrawn my unworthy and unsubstantiated accusationsTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Rudi View PostHey Bricky is which company you work for again?
A Black Brothers companyLast edited by Don1; September 11, 2011, 01:36 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
wi??
Joke of the day dat...Roast Breadfruit nuh count..LOLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Assasin View Postyou notice how them fraid fi post this one? Just a few headlines below.
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ad/lead11.htmlTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYuh know our journalists - write all kinda story that leave you more in the dark than before you read it!
kindly withdraw... forthwithTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE