Social security a Ponzi scheme...

• Social security a Ponzi scheme...

One down and one to go Romney.Sass study politricks...lol...The president will be re elected !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Its going to be a very interesting 6 months ahead. Tea party vs Old School Republicans.

I have a hard time seeing Perry beating Obama unless his base abandons him and does not turn up.

Romney has a decent shot if he can get past the extremists in his party and win the nomination. They don't like him but they hate Obama more so they will vote for him if it comes to that.

I have a hard time seeing Perry beating Obama unless his base abandons him and does not turn up.

whose base?

Obamas base who are not too happy right now. The disillusioned Hope and Change crowd who thought this would be easy.

They won't vote Republican but I don't see the same motivation that the Tea party has to vote at all costs once its against Obama.

Still a lot fo time and I am sure there will be many twists and turns as the spotlight shines on these potentitial candidates

ok. i guess the REAL question is what size of the voting population is tea party! Also, if Romney makes it to the race will the tea party support him? What about Perry? he has actually PRAISED obama on 1 or 2 things...or is it just 1 thing?

I heard him praise him on two things:

1) Getting Bin Laden

2) Proving to everyone that using govt spending to revive the economy does not work (lol)

ok 2 things ...

They are disillusioned because of Obama himself. He is to the right of Bush on war and is completely surrounded by Goldman Sachs "advisors". Same people who played a leading role in the 2008 econ meltdown.

Obama is part of the samfie, but cause him black, people a gwaan like seh dem nuh waan see it.

the biggest irony I have heard is Bachman(sp) talking about how bad the employment rate is for black young men under Obama, as if she care.

Anything to get votes or appear so.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

She on her way down though...Perry tek away her audience.

Huntsman actually sound sensible but him have no chance in that party. Republican nuh believe inna evolution and global warming, a socialist ting dat. LOL.

Huntsman would make a decent candidate but the repugs are too far right and Romney is lacking realness he seems too fake ,like he would sell whatever to be elected , look he cant defend his own healthcare initiative in Mass.

The president will be re-elected.

And what will change?

We have been had.

Republicans gone mental and the Dems ah samfie closet republicans.
                          We are caught in an alpha trap.